Austrian CraneSystems GmbH

  • ort Offices: Lower Austria
  • location Headquarter: Steyregg
  • branche Service, Trade, Industry
ecology

2009

Founding Year

employees

22

Employees

export

15,00 %

Export Share

Southern Europe, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Northern Europe, Central America, South America, Namibia, Taiwan

The company was incorporated on the 10th of November 1989 under the name of R. STAHL GesmbH., Conveyor Technology, in Linz and was incorporated as a 100% subsidiary of the R. STAHL Germany, a global corporation in the sector conveyor technology.

In 1992, the company relocated from Linz to Steyregg where the construction, production, installation and services were continuously expanded. In early 2006, a worldwide strategic reorientation of the global group led to the formation of the STAHL CraneSystems GmbH.

In May of 2009, the company AUSTRIAN CRANE SYSTEMS GMBH was founded through an MBO. Herbert Lehner, experienced crane builder, employed in the company since 1991, took over the company management in 2003. Since May 2009, he is the main shareholder of AUSTRIAN CRANE SYSTEMS. His specialty is to build in-house developments such as the RADIO CRANE "MADE IN AUSTRIA", other fully automated systems and to further develop and market other concepts.

Since 1.1.2012: The new headquarters are located in Steyregg in the Gewerbeallee 16

Services

Austrian Crane Systems GmbH, a certified company, offers customers from nearly all sectors high-quality products, solutions and services in the area of overhead material handling technology in the payload range from 50 kg to nearly 250,000 kg at a fair price.

All products are also available in explosion-proof versions, and this not only for the chemical industry. In the field of NEW SYSTEMS, domestic and international, the company offer its clients consulting, conception, construction, production, installation, training and maintenance all the way up to turnkey systems. First-class quality of service provides customers with significant advantages of: high availability of systems, long-term value retention, maximum security, troubleshooting, maintenance and recurring inspection, repair and renovation, reconstruction and modernization, and an extensive supply of spare parts (for all makes and models).

Austrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbHAustrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
Austrian CraneSystems GmbH
e-Mail office@cranesystems.at
Webseite www.cranesystems.at
Ansprechpartner Herbert Lehner, CEO
Gründungsjahr 2009
PLZ A-4221
Ort Steyregg
Straße Gewerbeallee
Hausnummer 16
Telefon +43 732 641 111-0
Fax +43 732 641 111-33
Exportanteil 15,00 %
Exportländer Südeuropa, Osteuropa, Westeuropa, Nordeuropa, Mittelamerika, Südamerika, Namibia, Taiwan
Mitarbeiter 22
Branchen Dienstleistung, Handel, Industrie
Bundesländer Oberösterreich

 

Das Unternehmen wurde am 10.11.1989 unter dem Namen R. STAHL GesmbH., Fördertechnik, in Linz gegründet und war eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der R. STAHL Deutschland, einem international tätigen Konzern, Sparte Fördertechnik, eingegliedert.

1992 wechselte der Betriebsstandort von Linz nach Steyregg, wo kontinuierlich die eigene Konstruktion, Fertigung, Montage und das Service ausgebaut wurden. Anfang 2006 kam es im weltweiten Konzern zu einer strategischen Neuausrichtung und es entstand die STAHL CraneSystems GmbH.

Im Mai 2009 entstand durch ein MBO das Unternehmen AUSTRIAN CRANESYSTEMS GMBH. Herbert Lehner, erfahrener Kranbauer, seit 1991 im Unternehmen tätig, übernahm ab 2003 die alleinige Geschäftsführung und ist seit Mai 2009 Hauptgesellschafter von AUSTRIAN CRANESYSTEMS. Seine Spezialität war und ist es, Eigenentwicklungen, wie z. B. den FUNKKRAN „MADE IN AUSTRIA“, vollautomatische Anlagen und andere Konzepte zu bauen und zu vermarkten.

Seit 1.1.2012: Neuer Firmensitz in Steyregg in der Gewerbeallee 16

Dienstleistungen

Austrian CraneSystems GmbH bietet Kunden aus fast allen Bereichen als zertifiziertes Unternehmen technisch und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, Lösungen und Leistungen im Segment der flurfreien Fördertechnik im Traglastbereich von 50 kg bis nahezu 250.000 kg zu einem fairen Preis.

Alle Produkte werden auch in explosionsgeschützten Ausführungen geliefert, und das nicht nur für die chemische Industrie. Im Geschäftsfeld NEUANLAGEN, national und international, bietet das Unternehmen Kunden Beratung, Konzeption, Konstruktion, Produktion, Montage, Schulung und Wartung bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Anlage. Erstklassige Qualität der Dienstleistungen bringt den Kunden wesentliche Vorteile an: hoher Verfügbarkeit der Anlagen, langfristiger Werterhaltung, maximaler Sicherheit, Störungsbeseitigung, Wartung und wiederkehrender Überprüfung, Instandsetzung und Reparaturen, Umbauten und Modernisierungen, Lieferung sämtlicher Ersatzteile (für alle Fabrikate).

TEILEN