Bene GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Waidhofen/Ybbs
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Trade, Industry
ecology

1790

Founding Year

employees

800

Employees

export

75,00 %

Export Share

Europe, Middle East, Africa

As an international supplier for the design and creation of inspiring office and work environments, Bene is a byword in over 40 countries for the successful symbiosis of office furniture, space, and architecture, as well as design, quality and innovation. Bene develops and produces tailored solutions for all company sizes – from single person enterprises to SMEs and global corporations. The Bene Group headquarters and production site are located in Waidhofen an der Ybbs. This means that development, design and production, as well as consultation and sales, are united under one Austrian roof. The Bene headquarters are not only the head office, but also the “think tank”, where the innovative room concepts for offices are tested directly in the company.

Bene is represented in more than 40 countries with a dense sales and distribution network of own sites and authorised retailers, and offers its global customers regional access to all services. With its showrooms in Vienna, Berlin, London and Paris through to Dubai and Sydney, Bene is continuously implementing international reference projects, and impresses with its innovative strength combined with the highest quality of service. In this respect, more than 130 international awards over the years underline Bene’s design and innovation competence.

Services

Comprehensive product portfolio
Bene has a comprehensive product portfolio which covers all dimensions of modern working environments and office projects of all sizes. As a turn-key service provider, Bene offers a comprehensive product portfolio which is enhanced by a well-balanced range of major brands. The product range serves all zones and areas of a modern office, from back office and management, to wall systems, media equipped conferencing solutions, office and conference chairs, as well as upholstered furniture for lobbies and lounges. The high standard of functionality, quality and design can be seen and felt in every product.


The office as a key to success
In times of new communication technologies, which fundamentally allow work at any place and any time, the office serves as a physical anchor point for employees. Good office design promotes concentration, as well as communication, inspiration and recreation. According to the motto “Choose the place you need”, Bene offers attractive and functional products and furniture systems tailored to individual daily routines, job profiles and company processes.

Driver of innovation
In close cooperation with designers, trend researchers and experts, Bene continues to develop its office and product concepts. In this respect, Bene sets trends with its concepts, products and services and has shaped the modern working environment for many decades.

Bene GmbHBene GmbHBene GmbHBene GmbHBene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
Bene GmbH
e-Mail office@bene.com
Webseite www.bene.com
Ansprechpartner Bettina Schön, Director Market Intelligence & PR Bene Group, Pressesprecherin
Gründungsjahr 1790
PLZ 3340
Ort Waidhofen/Ybbs
Straße Schwarzwiesenstraße
Hausnummer 3
Telefon +43 7442 500
Fax +43 7442 5003380
Geschäftsführer Mag. Michael Fried, Dr. Jörg Schuschnig
Exportanteil 75,00 %
Exportländer Europa, Middle East, Afrika
Mitarbeiter 800
Branchen Handel, Industrie
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Steiermark, Kärnten

 

Als internationaler Anbieter für die Gestaltung und Einrichtung von inspirierenden Büro- und Arbeitswelten steht Bene in mehr als 40 Ländern der Welt für eine gelungene Symbiose aus Büromöbeln, Raum und Architektur ebenso wie für Design, Qualität sowie Innovation. Bene entwickelt und produziert maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Unternehmensgrößen – von Einpersonenunternehmen über KMUs bis hin zu weltweit agierenden Konzernen. Headquarter und Produktion der Bene Gruppe befinden sich in Waidhofen an der Ybbs. Damit sind Entwicklung, Design und Produktion sowie Beratung und Verkauf unter einem österreichischen Dach vereint. Das Headquarter von Bene versteht sich nicht nur als Unternehmenszentrale, sondern auch als „Ideenschmiede“, in dem die innovativen Raumkonzepte für Büros direkt im Unternehmen getestet werden

Bene ist in mehr als 40 Ländern mit einem dichten Vertriebsnetz aus eigenen Standorten sowie autorisierten Fachhändlern vertreten und bietet seinen Kunden weltweit regionalen Zugang zu allen Leistungen. Mit seinen Schauräumen von Wien, Berlin, London und Paris bis nach Dubai und Sydney setzt Bene laufend internationale Referenzprojekte um und punktet dabei mit seiner Innovationskraft verbunden mit höchster Dienstleistungsqualität. Dabei unterstreichen mehr als 130 internationale Auszeichnungen in den vergangenen Jahren die Design- und Innovationskompetenz von Bene.

Dienstleistungen

Umfassendes Produktportfolio
Bene verfügt über ein umfassendes Produktportfolio, das alle Dimensionen moderner Arbeitswelten sowie Büroprojekte jeder Größenordnung abdeckt. Als Gesamtausstatter bietet Bene ein umfassendes Produktportfolio erweitert um ein ausgewogenes Sortiment führender Marken. Das Produktangebot bedient alle Zonen und Bereiche eines modernen Büros, von Back Office und Management, über Wandsysteme, medial ausgestattete Konferenzlösungen, Büro- und Konferenzstühle bis Polstermöbel für Lobbys und Lounges. Der hohe Anspruch an Funktionalität, Qualität und Gestaltung ist in jedem Produkt zu sehen und zu spüren.


Erfolgsfaktor Büro
In Zeiten neuer Kommunikationstechnologien, die das Arbeiten an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit grundsätzlich ermöglichen, dient das Büro als physischer Ankerpunkt für die Mitarbeiter. Gute Bürogestaltung fördert Konzentration ebenso wie Kommunikation, Inspiration und Rekreation. Nach dem Motto „Choose the place you need“ bietet Bene attraktive und funktionale Produkte bzw. Möbelsysteme abgestimmt auf individuelle Tagesabläufe, Tätigkeitsprofile und Unternehmensprozesse.

Innovationstreiber
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Designern, Trendforschern und Experten entwickelt Bene seine Büro- und Produktkonzepte laufend weiter. So setzt Bene mit seinen Konzepten, Produkten und Dienstleistungen Trends im Büro und prägt damit seit vielen Jahrzehnten die moderne Arbeitswelt.