CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
e-Mail info@cws-boco.at
Website www.cws-boco.at
Founding Year 1982
ZIP Code A-2355
City Wiener Neudorf
Address Industriezentrum Niederösterreich Süd, Straße 15
Number Objekt MA42
Phone +43 2236 6703 0
Fax +43 2236 6703 300
Employees 222
Branches Service
Regions Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria, Carinthia, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg

 

CWS-boco employs more than 200 employees in Austria. The activities of the national companies in the CEE region are also managed from here. Specifically, this concerns the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria.

With the brands CWS and boco, CWS-boco Österreich is one of the leading companies for washroom hygiene, dirt-trapping mats and work clothing on a full-service rental basis.

Due to the targeted industry focus, companies benefit from comprehensive industry know-how, well-founded consultancy competence and a customer-oriented, flexible all-round service.
Environmentally responsible practices are an active part of CWS-boco’s business policy. Specifically, this concerns: emission limitations, careful water and energy consumption, waste water treatment and preventing unnecessary waste.

Services

CWS offers a wide range of modern hygiene systems and washroom accessories, from the well-known towel dispensers, soap dispensers and air fresheners from the core range through to hand care and even sensor-actuated valves to complete a customer-specific solution.
Outside the washroom, CWS has established itself with innovative dirt-trapping solutions. The diverse dirt-trapping mats can be used anywhere where there is dust and dirt. With regard to the CWS full-service rental, the mats are regularly exchanged on site, reconditioned and washed in an environmentally and resource friendly manner.
The boco brand includes the whole range of work clothing in the rental service. Whether it is business fashion or overalls, cleanroom garments or warning protection, thermal protection clothing or coldstore wear – each employee receives their personal equipment including spare clothing. The customer does not incur acquisition costs and the high administrative costs for storage and maintenance is also not applicable.

SHARE

CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
CWS-boco Österreich Gesellschaft m.b.H.
e-Mail info@cws-boco.at
Webseite www.cws-boco.at
Gründungsjahr 1982
PLZ A-2355
Ort Wiener Neudorf
Straße Industriezentrum Niederösterreich Süd, Straße 15
Hausnummer Objekt MA42
Telefon +43 2236 6703 0
Fax +43 2236 6703 300
Mitarbeiter 222
Branchen Dienstleistung
Bundesländer Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Kärnten, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg

 

CWS-boco beschäftigt in Österreich mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter. Von hier aus werden auch die Aktivitäten der Landesgesellschaften im CEE-Raum gelenkt. Konkret betrifft dies Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Slowenien, Kroatien, Rumänien und Bulgarien.

CWS-boco Österreich zählt mit den Marken CWS und boco zu den führenden Unternehmen für Waschraumhygiene, Schmutzfangmatten und Berufskleidung im Full-Service auf Mietbasis.

Durch die gezielte Branchenfokussierung profitieren Unternehmen von einem umfassenden Branchen-Know-how, einer fundierten Beratungskompetenz sowie einem kundenorientierten, flexiblen Rundum-Service.

Ökologisch verantwortliches Handeln ist ein aktiver Bestandteil der Geschäftspolitik von CWS-boco. Konkret bedeutet dies: Emissionsbegrenzungen, sorgsamer Wasser- und Energieverbrauch, Abwasserreinhaltung und Vermeidung unnötiger Abfälle.

Dienstleistungen

Das CWS Angebot umfasst eine Vielzahl moderner Hygienesysteme und Waschraumaccessoires, von den bekannten Handtuch-, Seifen- und Duftspendern aus dem Kernsortiment bis hin zur Handpflege oder auch Sensorarmaturen zur Komplettierung einer kundenindividuellen Lösung.

Außerhalb des Waschraums hat sich CWS mit innovativen Schmutzfanglösungen etabliert. Die vielfältigen Schmutzfangmatten sind überall dort einsetzbar, wo Staub und Dreck anfallen. Im Rahmen des CWS Mietvollservice werden die Matten vor Ort regelmäßig ausgetauscht, umwelt- und ressourcenschonend wiederaufbereitet und gewaschen.

Die Marke boco umfasst die ganze Palette der Berufsbekleidung im Mietservice. Ob business-fashion oder Latzhose, ob Reinraumbekleidung oder Warnschutz, ob Hitze- oder Kälteschutzbekleidung – jeder Mitarbeiter erhält seine persönliche Ausstattung inklusive Ersatzkleidung. Dem Kunden entstehen keine Anschaffungskosten und der hohe Verwaltungsaufwand für Lagerung und Pflege entfällt ebenfalls.

TEILEN