Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.

  • location Headquarter: JOIS
  • ort Offices: Burgenland
  • branche Trade, Industry
ecology

2008

Founding Year

employees

50-100

Employees

export

20,00 %

Export Share

worldwide

ELRA has been a leading supplier of precision drive solutions in Austria since 1978. Founded by Ing. Walter Rauch, the company is an owner-managed Austrian company.

At ELRA, around 40 skilled employees develop and produce complete drive solutions for customers from various industries. ELRA has been driving the development of products and technologies forwards for almost 40 years. Their decades of experience guarantee competent solutions for all customer requirements.

ELRA is certified as a quality supplier ISO 9001:2015. ELRA has committed to environmentally responsible conduct by introducing the environment management system according to ISO 14001. ELRA received the Austrian Quality Seal “Austrian Model Company” for the extraordinary achievements of the company.

Services

ELRA offers components for precision drive solutions in the performance range up to 800 Watt, such as DC motors, brushless motor, step motors, gear units, controllers and linear drives. Products from well-known international manufacturers are available to choose from.

As a specialist for complete single-source solutions, ELRA develops and produces drive solutions for specific customer requirements regarding mechanical engineering, precision mechanics and equipment technology. The ELRA experts are available with their expertise for this purpose. These tailored solutions are particularly effective.

ELRA components are the embodiment of fast, individually tailored and efficient solutions in the field of drive technology. ELRA handles the entire process from the production through to the utilisation of the component.

Personal consultation with customers and customer service are of great importance for ELRA. ELRA also has suitable offers for smaller quantities and customers always have a contact partner who will support them in their projects.

Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Elra Antriebstechnik Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
e-Mail info@elra.at
Webseite www.elra.at
Ansprechpartner Ing. Roland Schlöglhofer, CMO
Gründungsjahr 2008
PLZ A-1020
Ort Wien
Straße Schönngasse
Hausnummer 15-17
Telefon +43 1 214 1785 - 0
Fax +43 1 2163 834
Exportanteil 20,00 %
Exportländer weltweit
Branchen Handel, Industrie
Bundesländer Wien
Mitarbeiter: 23 (Firmengruppe 42)

 

ELRA ist seit 1978 führender Anbieter für feinmechanische Antriebslösungen in Österreich. Gegründet von Ing. Walter Rauch, ist die Firma ein eigentümergeführtes österreichisches Unternehmen.

Bei ELRA entwickeln und fertigen rund 40 fachkundige Mitarbeiter für Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen komplette Antriebslösungen. Seit bald 40 Jahren treibt ELRA die Entwicklung von Produkten und Technologien vorwärts. Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung garantiert kompetente Lösungen für alle Kundenanforderungen.

ELRA ist als Qualitätslieferant ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert. Durch die Einführung des Umweltmanagement-Systems nach ISO 14001 bekennt sich ELRA zu umweltbewusstem Handeln. Für die außerordentlichen Leistungen des Betriebs erhielt ELRA das Austria Gütezeichen „Österreichischer Musterbetrieb“.

Dienstleistungen

ELRA bietet Komponenten für feinmechanische Antriebslösungen im Leistungsbereich bis 800 Watt, wie DC-Motoren, bürstenlose Motoren, Schrittmotoren, Getriebe, Controller, Linearantriebe. Zur Auswahl stehen Produkte namhafter internationaler Hersteller.

Als Spezialist für Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand entwickelt und fertigt ELRA Antriebslösungen für spezifische Kundenanforderungen für Maschinenbau, Feinmechanik und Gerätetechnik. Dafür stehen die ELRA Experten mit ihrem Know-how zur Verfügung. Diese maßgeschneiderten Lösungen sind besonders effektiv.

Inbegriff für schnelle, individuell zugeschnittene und effiziente Lösungen im Bereich Antriebstechnik sind ELRA Baugruppen. ELRA übernimmt den gesamten Prozess von der Fertigung bis zum Einsatz der Baugruppe.

Bei ELRA hat persönliche Beratung und Betreuung der Kunden großen Stellenwert. Auch für kleinere Bedarfsmengen hat ELRA passende Angebote und Kunden haben immer einen Ansprechpartner, der sie bei ihrem Projekt unterstützt.

TEILEN