Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Trade, Telecommunications
ecology

2003

Founding Year

employees

1300

Employees

Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH is a fully owned subsidiary of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (Hong Kong) and member of 3Group Europe. Since its launch in 2003, the company has pioneered the use of simple solutions for digital life, such as fast mobile internet for the home, TV, film and music services.

In addition to the largest shop network of all Austrian mobile network operators and a comprehensive customer service for private and business customers, Drei also has the densest and most powerful LTE network in the country with a population coverage of 98 percent. Drei has already emerged at the top multiple times in the leading network test by the independent trade magazine connect. Drei came top in the Austrian telecommunications industry in Austria’s largest service ranking for the second time in a row and thus was awarded the title “Service Champion” (08/2017). Drei was the overall winner in the business tariff test by the Austrian Association for Consumer Studies and also achieved victory for scope of offering, tariffs & conditions (Austrian Association for Consumer Studies 02/2017).

On 31 October 2017, Hutchison Drei Austria completed the acquisition of Tele2 Austria.

Services

With Tele2, Drei has become a fully integrated full-service provider for fixed network, mobile network, TV, broadband access and IT services and thus creates new, innovative offerings for private and business customers in Austria.
With numerous offerings, Drei provides tailored communications solutions for any enterprise, whether it is a one-person business, SME or major customer, which support them on their way to success.

The highlights at a glance:

Attractive tariffs and additional packages:
Drei offer attractive tariff solutions for telephone calling and internet surfing with or without a device. Furthermore, each customer can secure even more data volumes and useful services for leisure and work with additional packages.
Personal service.
Good service begins with personal support. The 3 business advisors also support one-person businesses.
Innovative business products:

• IoT solutions.
Drei already offers its customers the technology of the future in the areas of Internet of Things and Machine to Machine: from IoT Complete, the integrated online platform for entry to the Internet of Things through to Cisco Jasper, the strong control centre platform, which can be used by companies to quickly implement their specific IoT solutions.

• 3Cloud business.
Mobile working in the cloud. Important data stored safely and available at any time. Sharing data in companies has never been easier and safer.

Hutchison Drei Austria GmbHHutchison Drei Austria GmbHHutchison Drei Austria GmbHHutchison Drei Austria GmbHHutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH
e-Mail office@drei.com
Webseite www.drei.at, www.tele2.at
Ansprechpartner Rudolf Schrefl, CCO Hutchison Drei Austria
Gründungsjahr 2003
PLZ A-1210
Ort Wien
Straße Brünnerstraße
Hausnummer 52
Telefon +43 (0) 50660
Geschäftsführer Rudolf Schrefl, CCO
Mitarbeiter 1300
Branchen Handel, Telekommunikation
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten
Stützpunkte: Graz, Linz, Innsbruck, Wien

 

Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH ist ein 100%iges Tochterunternehmen von CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (Hongkong) und Mitglied der 3Group Europe. Seit seinem Start im Jahr 2003 gilt das Unternehmen als Pionier bei einfachen Lösungen für das digitale Leben, wie etwa schnellem mobilem Internet für zuhause, TV-, Film- und Musik-Diensten.

Neben dem größten Shop-Netz aller österreichischen Mobilfunk-Betreiber und einem umfassenden Kundendienst für Privat- und Geschäftskunden verfügt Drei mit einer Bevölkerungs-Abdeckung von 98 Prozent auch über das dichteste und leistungsfähigste LTE-Netz des Landes. Im führenden Netztest des unabhängigen Fachmagazins connect ist Drei bereits mehrfach als Gesamtsieger hervorgegangen. Drei erzielte bei Österreichs größtem Service-Ranking zum zweiten Mal in Folge den besten Platz in der österreichischen Telekommunikations-Branche und damit den Titel „Service-Champion“ (8/2017). Beim Business-Tarife-Test der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Verbraucherstudien ging Drei als Gesamtsieger hervor und konnte auch den Sieg bei Angebotsumfang, Tarifen & Konditionen erlangen (ÖGVS 2/2017).

Am 31.Oktober 2017 schloss Hutchison Drei Austria die Übernahme an Tele2 Austria ab.

Dienstleistungen

Drei wird mit Tele2 zum vollständig integrierten Komplettanbieter für Festnetz, Mobilfunk, TV, Breitband-Access und IT-Services und schafft damit neue, innovative Angebote für Privat- und Business-Kunden in Österreich.
Mit zahlreichen Angeboten bietet Drei für jeden Unternehmer – egal ob EPU, KMU oder Großkunde – maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationslösungen, die ihn auf seinem Weg zum Erfolg unterstützen.

Die Highlights auf einen Blick:

Attraktive Tarife und Zusatzpakete:
Drei bietet attraktive Tariflösungen zum Telefonieren und Surfen mit oder ohne Gerät. Außerdem kann sich jeder Kunde durch Zusatzpakete noch mehr Datenvolumen und nützliche Services für Freizeit und Beruf sichern.
Persönlicher Service.
Guter Service beginnt bei persönlicher Betreuung. Die 3BusinessBerater kümmern sich auch schon um Ein-Personen-Unternehmen.
Innovative Business Produkte:

• IoT-Lösungen.
Drei bietet seinen Kunden bereits heute die Technologie der Zukunft im Bereich Internet of Things und Machine to Machine: von IoT Complete, der integrierten Online-Plattform für den Einstieg ins Internet der Dinge bis zu Cisco Jasper, der starken Control Center-Plattform, mit der Unternehmen ihre speziellen IoT Lösungen rasch umsetzen können.

• 3Cloud Business.
Mobiles Arbeiten in der Wolke. Wichtige Daten sicher gespeichert, immer und jederzeit zur Hand. Daten im Unternehmen zu teilen war noch nie leichter und sicherer.