HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG

  • location Headquarter: St.Pölten
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria
  • branche Financial Service
ecology

1888

Founding Year

employees

789 (Gesamtkonzern / Stand: 31.12.2018)

Employees

Founded as Niederösterreichische Landes-Hypothekenbank in 1888, the HYPO NOE Group looks back on a long tradition and experience in the banking and financial sector. Following partial privatisation in 1996, the banking group has been entirely owned by the province of Lower Austria since 2007. As the parent institution in conjunction with HYPO NOE Leasing, the HYPO NOE Group mainly serves large clients in Austrian provinces and municipalities, and also selectively in the Danube area region.
Together with the subsidiary HYPO NOE Immobilien, the HYPO NOE Group is able to cover the entire life cycle of a property from one source due to its real estate service chain.

The retail subsidiary HYPO NOE Landesbank is a universal bank for private, freelance and corporate customers in Lower Austria and Vienna; particular thematic focuses include housing and family, education and health. Around 75,000 customers trust in Landesbank, which is characterised by regionality and customer proximity. 26 branch offices in Lower Austria and Vienna are the hub and base for successful customer relations.
www.hyponoe.at

Services

The HYPO NOE Group is a competent partner for Public Finance, Corporate & Project Finance, Real Estate Finance and Treasury in the core market of Lower Austria and Vienna, as well as selectively in the Danube area region. Real estate financing in the asset classes of Office, Retail, Logistics and Hotel is offered in the area of Real Estate Finance. Customers in the business areas of churches, interest groups and agriculture are supported with top-quality advisory services on the basis of sustainable financing and investment concepts.

HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AGHYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AGHYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AGHYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AGHYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG
e-Mail office@hyponoe.at
Webseite www.hyponoe.at
Gründungsjahr 1888
PLZ A-3100
Ort St.Pölten
Straße Hypogasse
Hausnummer 1
Telefon +43 5 90910-0
Fax +43 5 90910-2061
Branchen Finanzdienstleistung
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich
Mitarbeiter: 863 (Gesamtkonzern / Stand: 31.12.2016)
Stützpunkte: 26 Geschäftsstellen (HYPO NOE Landesbank AG)

 

1888 als Niederösterreichische Landes-Hypothekenbank gegründet, blickt die HYPO NOE Gruppe auf eine lange Tradition und Erfahrung im Banken- und Finanzsektor zurück. Nach einer Teilprivatisierung 1996 steht der Bankkonzern seit 2007 erneut im 100%-Eigentum des Landes Niederösterreich. Die HYPO NOE Gruppe betreut als Mutterinstitut im Konzernverbund mit HYPO NOE Leasing vorwiegend Großkunden im Landes- und Gemeindebereich in Österreich sowie auch selektiv in der Donauraumregion.
Gemeinsam mit der Tochter HYPO NOE Immobilien ist es der HYPO NOE Gruppe möglich, durch ihre Immo-Servicekette den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie aus einer Hand abzudecken.

Die Retailtochter HYPO NOE Landesbank bietet sich als Universalbank für Private, Freiberufler und Kommerzkunden in NÖ und Wien an; besondere thematische Schwerpunkte bilden Wohnbau und Familie, Bildung und Gesundheit. Rund 75.000 Kunden vertrauen der Landesbank, die sich durch Regionalität und Kundennähe auszeichnet. 26 Geschäftsstellen in Niederösterreich und Wien sind die Drehscheibe und Basis für eine erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehung.
www.hyponoe.at

Dienstleistungen

Die HYPO NOE Gruppe ist der kompetente Partner für Public Finance, Corporate & Project Finance, Real Estate Finance und Treasury im Kernmarkt NÖ und Wien sowie darüber hinaus selektiv in der Donauraumregion. Im Bereich Real Estate Finance werden Immobilienfinanzierungen in den Assetklassen Büro, Retail, Logistik und Hotel angeboten. Im Geschäftsfeld Kirchen, Interessensvertretungen und Agrar werden die Kunden mit hoher Beratungsqualität auf Basis nachhaltiger Finanzierungs- und Veranlagungskonzepte betreut.

TEILEN