Kardex Austria GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Salzburg
  • branche Trade, Industry, Logistics, Transport, Infrastructure
ecology

1984

Founding Year

employees

30

Employees

export

15,00 %

Export Share

Slowenia, Croatia, Romania

As a manufacturer of innovative storage and retrieval systems together with precisely customised software packages, Kardex Remstar offers tailored solutions for the diverse requirements of the intralogistics sector to customers from all industries. As a result, for over one hundred years, the company has been one of the world’s leading suppliers of automated storage lifts and vertical carousels, which enable high-density storage using very little floor space for its customers.
Each of the Kardex Remstar products is characterised by high productivity, performance, precision and safety with effective use of space, optimised workplace ergonomics and process efficiency – all advantages which help to ensure economic efficiency and success on the customer side in the long term. The dynamic Kardex Remstar storage systems operate entirely according to the goods to person principle, which allows the must faster and more accurate processing of incoming orders. The storage work processes can be individually adjusted and optimised for the customers with a number of innovative solutions.
Furthermore, the company’s independent IT department develops high-end software solutions to support intralogistical processes for the customer.
Kardex Remstar operates internationally with more than 1,200 employees and the Austrian subsidiary Kardex Austria GmbH offers its customers direct consultancy, technology and software services.

Services

Kardex Remstar XP
The Kardex Remstar Vertical Lift family includes automated high-bay racking in modular design, which operate according to the «goods to person» principle – for optimal storage compression and flexible, efficient storage strategies.

Kardex Remstar RS
The Kardex Remstar Vertical Carousel family includes
automated vertical carousels, which are based on the functionality of a paternoster lift, and operate according to the «goods to person» principle – suitable for stored goods with high access frequency.

Kardex Remstar LR and LT
The Kardex Remstar Vertical Buffer family is the solution for rapidly growing product ranges with limited storage space. It is a scalable racking system with a moving mast, which transports the containers. Easy to integrate in processes and building conditions.

Kardex Remstar Horizontal
The Kardex Remstar Horizontal Carousel family includes automated horizontal carousel systems, which are used to store and retrieve goods quickly, reliably and cost-effectively.

Kardex Remstar special solutions enable storage and order picking under controlled conditions, e.g. storage systems for air-conditioned, drying and clean rooms.

Kardex Remstar offers customer-specific, economic and needs-oriented overall concepts for system solutions with conveyor systems, manipulation and lifting devices (incl. robotics) – for optimised internal storage logistics.

Customised user-friendly software packages are offered for all Kardex Remstar products.

Kardex Austria GmbHKardex Austria GmbHKardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
Kardex Austria GmbH
e-Mail info.remstar.at@kardex.com
Webseite www.kardex-remstar.at
Ansprechpartner Peter Wilfinger, Geschäftsführer
Gründungsjahr 1984
PLZ 1220
Ort Wien
Straße Puchgasse
Hausnummer 1
Telefon +43 895 87 48
Fax +43895 87 48-20
Geschäftsführer Peter Wilfinger
Exportanteil 15,00 %
Exportländer Slowenien, Kroatien, Rumänien
Mitarbeiter 23
Branchen Logistik, Verkehr, Infrastruktur
Bundesländer Wien

 

Als Hersteller innovativer Lager- und Bereitstellungssysteme samt passgenau darauf abgestimmter Softwarepakete bietet Kardex Remstar Kunden sämtlicher Branchen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die vielfältigen Anforderungen des Intralogistiksektors. Damit zählt das Unternehmen seit über hundert Jahren zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von automatisierten Lagerliften und Umlaufregalen, die ihren Kunden ein hochverdichtetes Lagern auf kleinster Standfläche ermöglichen.
Jedes der Erzeugnisse von Kardex Remstar zeichnet sich dabei durch hohe Produktivität, Leistung, Präzision und Sicherheit bei effektiver Raumausnutzung, optimierter Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz und Prozesseffizienz aus - alles Vorteile, welche Wirtschaftlichkeit und Erfolg auf Kundenseite langfristig zu sichern helfen. Die dynamischen Lagersysteme von Kardex Remstar arbeiten durchgängig nach dem Ware zur Person-Prinzip, was eine sehr viel schnellere und genauere Bearbeitung eingehender Aufträge ermöglicht. Aus einer Vielzahl innovativer Lösungsansätze können die Arbeitsabläufe in der Lagerhaltung individuell an den Kunden angepasst und optimiert werden.
Darüber hinaus entwickelt der eigenständige IT-Bereich des Unternehmens Highend-Softwarelösungen zur Unterstützung der intralogistischen Prozesse beim Kunden.
Kardex Remstar ist mit mehr als 1.200 Mitarbeitern international tätig und das österreichische Tochterunternehmen Kardex Austria GmbH bietet seinen Kunden direktes Beratungs-, Technik- und Softwareservice.

Dienstleistungen

Kardex Remstar XP
Die Kardex Remstar Vertical Lift Familie umfasst automatisierte Hochregallager in modularer Bauweise, die nach dem Prinzip «Ware zur Person» arbeiten – für eine optimale Lagerverdichtung und flexible, effiziente Lagerstrategien.

Kardex Remstar RS
Die Kardex Remstar Vertical Carousel Familie umfasst automatisierte Umlaufregale, die auf der Funktionsweise eines Paternosters basieren, nach dem Prinzip «Ware zur Person» arbeiten–geeignet für Lagergüter mit hoher Zugriffshäufigkeit.

Kardex Remstar LR & LT
Die Kardex Remstar Vertical Buffer Familie ist die Lösung für stark wachsende Artikelsortimente mit begrenzter Lagerfläche. Es ist ein skalierbares Regalsystem mit einem Verfahrmast, der den Behälter transportiert. Leicht integrierbar in Prozesse und Gebäudegegebenheiten.

Kardex Remstar Hoizontal
Die Kardex Remstar Horizontal Carousel Familie umfasst automatisierte horizontale Karussellsysteme, mit denen Waren schnell, zuverlässig und kosteneffizient eingelagert und bereitgestellt werden.

Mit Kardex Remstar Sonderlösungen wird das Lagern und Kommissionieren bei kontrollierten Bedingungen angeboten, zB Lagersysteme für Klima, Trocknung.

Kundenspezifisch bietet Kardex Remstar wirtschaftliche, bedarfsorientierte Gesamtkonzepte zu Systemlösungen mit Förderanlagen, Manipulations- und Hebevorrichtungen (inkl. Robotik)-für eine optimierte interne Lagerlogistik.

Zu allen Kardex Remstar Produkten werden maßgeschneiderte anwenderfreundliche Softwarepakete angeboten.

TEILEN