MUREXIN GmbH

MUREXIN GmbHMUREXIN GmbHMUREXIN GmbHMUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
e-Mail info@murexin.com
Website www.murexin.com
Contact Person Mag. Bernhard Mucherl, Directorate MUREXIN GmbH
Founding Year 1931
Address Franz von Furtenbach Strasse 1, A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Phone +43 (0)2622 27 401 - 0
CEO Mag. Bernhard Mucherl
Export Share 45,00 %
Export Countries neighboring countries, East Europe, South Europe, France
Employees 400
Branches Industry
Regions Upper Austria, Tirol, Styria, Carinthia

 

MUREXIN GmbH is the partner for perfectly matched products and systems for construction professionals. The long-established Austrian company looks back onto more than 80 years of experience and relies on environmentally friendly production and the development of products that are environmentally and user friendly coupled with high product quality.

In the relationship with customers and partners, the most important quality plays a decisive role for MUREXIN: reliability. Whether it is the product quality, the special delivery reliability or the flexibility—they all make MUREXIN what the company stands for: MUREXIN. It works.

Services

The brand MUREXIN stands for high-quality and easy-to-use products in the sectors adhesive, tiling, coating, sealing, concrete- and screed technology as well as painting. In six product sectors, the product range includes approx. 3,000 products.

Ecology and sustainability are core topics. With around 400 employees in total, MUREXIN guarantees professional care at all levels. Via own production plants in Wiener Neustadt, in Szekszárd in Hungary and in Dubna in Russia, MUREXIN products are available in approx. 30 export markets via direct distribution, distribution partners or via established subsidiaries.

MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
MUREXIN GmbH
e-Mail info@murexin.com
Webseite www.murexin.com
Ansprechpartner Mag. Bernhard Mucherl, Vorstand MUREXIN GmbH
Gründungsjahr 1931
PLZ A-2700
Ort Wr. Neustadt
Straße Franz von Furtenbach Straße
Hausnummer 1
Telefon +43 (0)2622 27 401 - 0
Fax +43 (0)2622 27 401 - 187
Exportanteil 45,00 %
Exportländer Nachbarländer, Osteuropa, Südeuropa, Frankreich
Mitarbeiter 400
Branchen Industrie
Bundesländer Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Kärnten, Tirol

 

MUREXIN GmbH ist für Bau-Profis der Partner für perfekt abgestimmte Produkte und Systeme. Das österreichische Traditionsunternehmen blickt auf mehr als 80 Jahre Erfahrung zurück und setzt auf eine umweltschonende Produktion sowie die Entwicklung von umwelt- und verarbeiterfreundlichen Produkten bei gleichzeitig hoher
Produktqualität.

In der Beziehung zu Kunden und Partnern spielt für MUREXIN GmbH die wichtigste Eigenschaft eine tragende Rolle: die Zuverlässigkeit. Sei es die Qualität der Produkte, die besondere Liefertreue oder die Flexibilität – all das macht MUREXIN zu dem, wofür das Unternehmen steht: MUREXIN. Das hält.

Dienstleistungen

Die Marke MUREXIN steht für hochwertige und anwendungsfreundliche Produkte aus den Bereichen Kleben, Verfliesen, Beschichten, Abdichten, Beton- und Estrichtechnik sowie Malen und Dämmen. In sieben Produktsparten finden sich rund 3000 Produkte.

Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit sind Kernthemen. MUREXIN GmbH garantiert mit insgesamt rund 400 Mitarbeitern professionelle Betreuung auf allen Ebenen. Mit eigenen Produktionsstätten in Wiener Neustadt, im ungarischen Szekszárd und im russischen Dubna sind MUREXIN-Produkte in rund 30 Exportmärkten durch Direktvertrieb, Distributionspartner oder mit etablierten Tochtergesellschaften erhältlich.