NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Styria
  • branche IT & Technology
ecology

1992

Founding Year

employees

180

Employees

export

20,00 %

Export Share

Deutschland, Schweiz, EU

The NAVAX group is an independent IT system house. NAVAX optimizes corporate processes and introduces business software solutions for nationally and internationally operating companies. The system house operates businesses in the German-speaking area, and customers with over 750 projects in more than 100 companies worldwide work with the NAVAX business solutions in the sectors ERP, CRM, business intelligence, controlling & budgeting as well as collaboration and mobility. The NAVAX group offers branch-specific as well as cross-industry solutions for SMEs and large enterprises. The company is a partner of Microsoft, Qlik, Corporate Planning and MicroStrategy and produces in-house software for banks and leasing companies.

Services

NAVAX has extensive expertise in consulting and implementation of software products to increase productivity as well as the digitization and cloud services. This is based on the following solutions: Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft
Azure, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics AX, Microsoft Dynamics CRM, QlikView, QlikSense, Microsoft BI and MicroStrategy.

The product range is rounded off by a variety of in-house developments which complement the standard software perfectly.

NAVAX accompanies the entire introduction process – starting from the evaluation process through the implementation to Go-Live support and trainings. The in-house current customer centre accompanies the customer s during the entire product life cycle.

NAVAX UnternehmensgruppeNAVAX UnternehmensgruppeNAVAX UnternehmensgruppeNAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe
e-Mail office@navax.com
Webseite www.navax.com
Ansprechpartner Mag. Christoph Hammer, Head of Marketing
Gründungsjahr 1992
PLZ 1120
Ort Wien
Straße Technologiestraße
Hausnummer 8
Telefon +43 50 8383 0
Fax +43 50 8383 199
Exportanteil 20,00 %
Exportländer Deutschland, Schweiz, EU
Mitarbeiter 180
Branchen IT & Technologie
Bundesländer Wien, Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Salzburg, Tirol
Stützpunkte: Linz, Salzburg, Graz, Innsbruck, Köln, Zürich

 

Die NAVAX Unternehmensgruppe ist ein unabhängiges IT-Systemhaus. NAVAX optimiert Unternehmensprozesse und führt Business-Softwarelösungen für national und international tätige Unternehmen ein. Das Systemhaus betreibt Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum und Kunden mit über 750 Projekten in mehr als 100 Ländern der Welt arbeiten mit den NAVAX Unternehmens-Lösungen in den Bereichen ERP, CRM, Business Intelligence, Controlling & Budgetierung sowie Collaboration & Mobility. Die NAVAX Gruppe bietet sowohl branchenspezifische als auch branchenübergreifende Lösungen für KMUs und Großunternehmen an. Das Unternehmen ist Microsoft, Qlik, Corporate Planning und MicroStrategy Partner und stellt eigene Software für Banken und Leasingunternehmen her.

Dienstleistungen

NAVAX ist Experte in der Beratung und Einführung von Softwareprodukten zur Produktivitätssteigerung sowie beim Thema Digitalisierung und Cloud-Services. Basis dafür sind folgende Lösungen: Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics AX, Microsoft Dynamics CRM, QlikView,
QlikSense, Microsoft BI und MicroStrategy.

Zahlreiche Eigenentwicklungen runden das Produktportfolio ab und ergänzen die Standardsoftware optimal.

NAVAX begleitet den gesamten Einführungsprozess, angefangen vom Evaluierungsprozess, über die Implementierung, bis zur Go-Live Unterstützung und den Schulungen. Das eigene Bestandskundencenter begleitet die Kunden während des gesamten Produktlebenszyklus.

TEILEN