P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH

P&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
e-Mail info.at@pi-ag.com
Website www.pi-ag.com
Contact Person Philipp Schinko, Managing Director
Founding Year 1998
Address Donau City Strasse 11, A-1220 Vienna
Phone +43 1 260 39-0
CEO Philipp Schinko, Bakk. MSc
Export Countries Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Poland, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Liechtenstein, UK, Croatia, Slovenia
Employees 30
Branches IT & Technology
Regions Vienna

 

P&I is an innovation leader that offers a one-of-a-kind, revolutionary HR system which improves all processes of modern human resources management on a sustained basis. Intuitive, highly efficient modules make it possible for the personnel department to concentrate on the essentials: excellent management of personnel processes, thus making it the part of the top management, which contributes decisively towards the creation of added value at the respective company.
Within the P&I HR System, LOGA3 is the user platform for modern, sustainable human resource management. Senior managers, experts and employees can efficiently manage HR processes via various roles on the user-friendly web-based user interface, thus creating strategic added value. The P&I system offers previously unknown options for interlinking and automating intelligent product applications, which today are already revolutionising the HR market of tomorrow.
Over 15,000 customers throughout Europe use P&I products that are intuitive, efficient, mobile, integrated, customisable, intelligent, automated and interlinked.

Services

P&I regards itself as a “revolutionary HR system”. P&I offers state-of-the-art HR systems, which always adapt to new circumstances, and has done so for nearly 50 years. 15,000 end customers around the globe from all sectors and all company sizes speak for themselves. We are driven and motivated by always being one step ahead in a rapidly changing world. The immediate availability of human resource management and expert systems without the need for costly and time-consuming projects is no longer a future scenario, since it is already a reality for us. People in the company are inspired by the key factors of quick and easy operation. Every single person in the company is important to us as a user with different expectations of a HR system. It is precisely our task to meet these expectations.

SHARE

P&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbHP&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
P&I Personal & Informatik GmbH
e-Mail info.at@pi-ag.com
Webseite www.pi-ag.com
Ansprechpartner Philipp Schinko, Geschäftsführer
Gründungsjahr 1998
PLZ A-1220
Ort Wien
Straße Donau City Straße
Hausnummer 11
Telefon +43 1 260 39-0
Fax +43 1 260 39-330
Geschäftsführer Philipp Schinko, Bakk. MSc
Exportländer Deutschland, Spanien, Schweiz, Polen, Niederlande, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Liechtenstein, Großbritannien, Kroatien, Slowenien
Mitarbeiter 30
Branchen IT & Technologie
Bundesländer Wien

 

P&I bietet als Innovationsführer ein einzigartiges und revolutionäres HR-System, das alle Prozesse des modernen Personalmanagements dauerhaft verbessert. Intuitive und hocheffiziente Module ermöglichen der Personalabteilung die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche: Exzellentes Management von Personalprozessen und somit zu dem Teil des Top-Managements zu gehören, welches entscheidend zur Wertschöpfung des Unternehmens beiträgt.
Im P&I HR-System ist LOGA3 die User-Plattform für modernes und nachhaltiges Human Resource Management. Auf der bedienungsfreundlichen Weboberfläche können Führungskräfte, Experten und Mitarbeiter über verschiedene Rollen HR-Prozesse effizient und mit strategischem Mehrwert managen. Das P&I-System bietet ungekannte Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung und Automatisierung intelligenter Produktanwendungen, die schon heute den HR-Markt von morgen revolutionieren.
Über 15.000 Kunden nutzen europaweit P&I-Produkte, die intuitiv, effizient, mobil, integriert, individualisierbar, intelligent, automatisiert und vernetzt sind.

Dienstleistungen

P&I versteht sich als „revolutionäres HR-System“. P&I steht für modernste HR-Systeme, die sich stets an neue Gegebenheiten anpassen und das seit fast 50 Jahren. 15.000 Endkunden über den gesamten Globus verteilt aus allen Branche und allen Unternehmensgrößen sprechen eine klare Sprache. Immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein in der sich schnell verändernden Welt, ist was uns antreibt und motiviert. Die sofortige Verfügbarkeit von Personalmanagement- aber auch Expertensystemen ohne die Notwendigkeit von kosten- und zeitintensiven Projekten ist kein Zukunftsszenario, sondern wird schon heute so von uns gelebt. Schnelle und ein fache Bedienung sind die Schlüsselgrößen, um die Menschen im Unternehmen zu begeistern. Jede einzelne Person im Unternehmen ist uns wichtig - ist ein Nutzer - hat eine andere Erwartungshaltung an ein HR-System. Genau dieser Erwartungshaltung zu entsprechen ist unsere Aufgabe.

TEILEN