Rustler Gruppe

  • location Headquarter: Vienna
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Tirol, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Building Industry, Service
ecology

1935

Founding Year

employees

300

Employees

The Rustler Group is one of the leading real-estate service providers in Austria, as well as Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, and now comprises five Austrian and seven international branches.
In addition to its head office in Vienna and locations in Graz, Klagenfurt, Linz, Innsbruck and Mödling, the Rustler Group has established itself internationally with branches in Germany, Romania, Serbia, Czech Republic, Ukraine and Hungary.

The Rustler Group provides its customers with all real estate services from one source. From the renovation of the property, to the letting of the property and technical management, through to the ongoing management of the property, all areas are covered by the Rustler Group.
In addition to the diversity of competences, the Rustler Group companies are characterised by the values of reliability, economic efficiency and customer proximity. The high standard of service quality is also proven by the quality management system, among other things, and certified according to the standard ISO 9001:2015.
Furthermore, the Rustler Group offers service availability 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. With the Rustler Permanent Service for emergencies, the helpdesk and the corresponding in-house professionals, a competent contact partner is available in any case.

Services

Rustler Group Austria:
• Rustler Immobilientreuhand GmbH:
Real estate brokerage, real estate consulting, real estate valuation
www.rustler.makler.eu

• Frieda Rustler Gebäudeverwaltung GmbH & Co KG:
Building management, yield optimisation, asset development, consultancy in the area of “law & tax”
www.rustler.verwaltung.eu

• Rustler Baumanagement GmbH:
Construction planning, construction coordination, project management, alterations, extensions and annexes in all sizes, building renovation, renovation concepts, energy advice
www.rustler.planer.eu

• Rustler Immobilienentwicklung GmbH:
Project development
www.rustler.entwickler.eu

• Rustler Facility Management:
Facility management, technical management, building services & specialised services, troubleshooting
www.rustler.eu

Rustler Group International:
• Building management
• Facility services & management
• Project management
www.rustler.eu

Rustler Gruppe GmbHRustler Gruppe GmbHRustler Gruppe GmbHRustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
Rustler Gruppe GmbH
e-Mail office@rustler.eu
Webseite www.rustler.eu
Ansprechpartner Michael Müller Geschäftsführer
Gründungsjahr 1935
PLZ A-1150
Ort Wien
Straße Mariahilfer Straße
Hausnummer 196
Telefon +43 1 904 2000-0
Fax +43 1 904 2000-900
Mitarbeiter 470
Branchen Bau
Bundesländer Wien

 

Die Rustler Gruppe zählt zu den führenden Immobiliendienstleistern in Österreich sowie Mittel-, Ost- und Südosteuropa und umfasst mittlerweile vier österreichische und sieben internationale Niederlassungen.
Neben dem Hauptsitz in Wien und Standorten in Graz, Klagenfurt, Linz und Mödling, hat sich die Rustler Gruppe mit Niederlassungen in Deutschland, Rumänien, Serbien, der Slowakei, Tschechien, der Ukraine und Ungarn international etabliert.
Die Rustler Gruppe bietet ihren Kunden alle Dienstleistungen rund um die Immobilie aus einer Hand an. Von der Sanierung eines Objektes, über die Vermietung der Immobilie und der technischen Betriebsführung, bis zur laufenden Verwaltung der Liegenschaft werden alle Bereiche von der Rustler Gruppe abgedeckt.
Neben der Kompetenzvielfalt werden die Unternehmen der Rustler Gruppe von den Werten Zuverlässigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kundennähe geprägt. Der hohe Anspruch an die Qualität der Dienstleistungen ist unter anderem auch durch das Qualitätsmanagement belegt und nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifiziert.
Weiters steht die Rustler Gruppe 365 Tage im Jahr und 24 Stunden am Tag in Service-Bereitschaft. Mit dem Rustler Permanent Service für Notfälle, dem Helpdesk und den entsprechenden hauseigenen Professionisten steht in jedem Fall ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Dienstleistungen

Rustler Gruppe Österreich:
• ASPEKT – Die Planer
Bauplanung, Baukoordination, Projektmanagement, Um-, Aus- und Anbauten in jeder Größenordnung, Gebäudesanierung, Sanierungskonzepte, Energiefachberatung
• IFM – Die Facility Manager
Facility Management, technische Betriebsführung, Haustechnik & Handwerkerdienste, Störungsbehebung
• RUSTLER – Die Entwickler
Projektentwicklung
• RUSTLER – Die Makler
Immobilienvermittlung, Immobilienberatung, Immobilienbewertung
• RUSTLER – Die Verwalter
Gebäudeverwaltung, Ertragsoptimierung, Vermögensentwicklung, Beratung im Bereich „Recht & Steuern“

Rustler Gruppe International:
• Gebäudeverwaltung
• Facility Services & Management
• Projektmanagement

TEILEN