Home Allgemein Wirtschafts-Gipfel mit Leitbetrieben

Wirtschafts-Gipfel mit Leitbetrieben

150 business leaders of successful companies as well as diplomats reached new heights during the 4th Economic Hike sponsored by café + co International Holding, Leitbetriebe Austria and others.  Present were the Governor of Tyrol Günther Platter, Joseph Pröll, Karlheinz Töchterle and Monica Rintersbacher, Managing Director of Leitbetriebe Austria.

Ex-Vice Chancellor Josef Pröll seemed optimistic, even prior to storming the summit itself: “Hiking has strong symbolic powers: After a difficult crisis, things are always looking up.”  A sentiment that only applies in limited format to the participating Leitbetriebe such as café + co International, ABB, the Bit Group and others. These had already gathered the previous evening amidst a cozy cabin atmosphere where the new members of Leitbetriebe Austria were awarded their certificates and they exchanged their recipes for success from the prior years. 

Networking brings success

Minister of Science, Karlheinz Töchterle, stressed that the meeting of managers and diplomats is an expression of “regional economic strength and international networking” which is typical for Tyrol. Monica Rintersbacher, Managing Director of Leitbetriebe Austria, considers the increasing networking of Austrian companies and entrepreneurs as one of the essential strengths of the domestic economy: “Through contacts with other European networks, I am constantly made aware of how great our economy organizes itself and exchanges ideas on a high level. I believe that exactly these networks make us strong in Europe and in the rest of the world.” It also shows that the success-oriented companies are precisely those who actively network, states Rintersbacher further: “We stand for companies and managers that use a direct approach, and not for those that remain behind in the valley and complain. The network Leitbetriebe functions like a good climbing team: Communication and mutual support lead to the summit.”

Other climbers

Additional ambitious climbers in the 4th Economic Hike held in Pillersetal and sponsored by café + co International with its CEO Gerald Steger were amongst others LK Secretary General August Astl, NEWS-General Axel Bogocz, GEBRO Holding CEO Pascal Broschek, Berglandmilch General Director Josef Braunhofer, ABB Board of Directors Member Chalupecky Franz, Fritz Egger GmbH plant manager Matthias Danzl and Raiffeisen Holding LA Vienna Board President Karl Donabauer.

The following companies were awarded the certificate “Leitbetriebe Austria”: the Bit Group, Daikin Air Conditioning and IS Debt Collections.

150 Unternehmensführer von Erfolgsunternehmen und Diplomaten haben bei der 4. Wirtschaftswanderung von café+co International Holding, Leitbetriebe Austria u. a. neue Gipfel erreicht. Mit dabei waren der Tiroler Landeshauptmann Günther Platter, Joseph Pröll, Karlheinz Töchterle und Monica Rintersbacher, Geschäftsführerin von Leitbetriebe Austria.

Bereits vor dem Gipfelsturm zeigte sich Ex-Vizekanzler Josef Pröll optimistisch: „Bergwandern hat Symbolkraft: Nach einer schwierigen Krise geht es immer wieder bergauf.“ Ein Satz der nur bedingt für die anwesenden Leitbetriebe wie café+co, ABB, die Bit Group u. a. zutrifft. Diese trafen sich bereits am Vorabend in Hüttenatmosphäre zur Leitbetriebe-Zertifizierung neuer Unternehmen und zum Austausch über ihre Erfolgsrezepte der vergangenen Jahre.

Vernetzung macht erfolgreich

Wissenschaftsminister Karlheinz Töchterle betonte, dass das Aufeinandertreffen von Managern und Diplomaten ein Ausdruck der  „regionalen Wirtschaftsstärke und internationale Vernetzung ist“, die „typisch für Tirol“ sei. Monica Rintersbacher, Geschäftsführerin der Leitbetriebe Austria, sieht in der zunehmenden Vernetzung der österreichischen Unternehmen und Unternehmer gerade die wesentliche Stärke der heimischen Wirtschaft: „Durch die Kontakte zu anderen europäischen Netzwerken wird mir immer wieder bewusst, wie großartig unsere Wirtschaft sich selbst organisiert und auf hohem Niveau austauscht. Ich glaube, gerade diese Netzwerke machen uns stark in Europa und in der Welt.“  Auch zeige sich, dass gerade die erfolgsorientierten Unternehmen diejenigen sind, die sich aktiv vernetzen, so Rintersbacher weiter: „Wir stehen für Unternehmen und Manager, die anpacken und nicht im Tal zurückbleiben und klagen. Das Netzwerk Leitbetriebe funktioniert wie eine gute Seilschaft: Kommunikation und gegenseitiges Weiterhelfen führen zum Gipfel.“

Weitere Gipfelstürmer

Als zielstrebige Gipfelstürmer bei der vierten Wirtschaftswanderung von café+co International Holding, mit dem CEO Gerald Steger, im Pillerseetal erwiesen sich unter anderem LK-Generalsekretär August Astl, NEWS-General Axel Bogocz, GEBRO Holding-CEO Pascal Broschek, Berglandmilch-Generaldirektor Josef Braunshofer, ABB-Vorstand Franz Chalupecky, Fritz Egger GmbHWerksleiter Matthias Danzl und Raiffeisen Holding NÖ Wien Aufsichtsratspräsident Karl Donabauer.

Mit dem Zertifikat „Leitbetriebe Austria“ wurden folgende Unternehmen ausgezeichnet: die bit group, Daikin Airconditioning und IS-Inkasso.

Wirtschaftswanderung_2013_Pressetext

TEILEN