ace Apparatebau construction & engineering GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Lieboch
  • ort Offices: Styria
  • branche Industry
ecology

1999

Founding Year

employees

125

Employees

export

76,00 %

Export Share

The company ACE Apparatebau construction & engineering GmbH being incorporated into the versatile Christof Group is operating on a global scale.
For decades, the team of ACE has been developing special solutions for industrial equipment, which are recognized worldwide.
The company manufactures complex pressure vessels, heat exchangers, columns, reactors, FCC components and other special equipment for international clients in the petrochemical and chemical industries as well as in refineries, polymer industries and the ammonia/fertilizer industry. The highly qualified and flexible employees enable the short-term realization of apparatus engineering projects on a high quality basis and thus form the essential asset of the company. In addition, ACE distinguishes itself by its large vertical range of manufacture and the integration into the Christof Group makes it possible to handle different project categories.
At its headquarters in Lieboch, ACE produces apparatus with pressures up to 750 bar, weights up to 600 metric tonnes and diameters up to 5.4 m in one piece. One of the firm’s facilities is located directly on the River Danube so that up to 600 t maximum can be loaded hassle-free onto ships.

Services

The product range includes the manufacture of pressure vessels, heat exchangers, columns, reactors, FCC components and other special equipment as well as thermal and process design acc. to HTRI software.
Through quality assurance with state-of-the-art test equipment, performance that meets all quality guidelines worldwide, planning and carrying out of special transportation, on-site installation and assembling of units manufactured by ACE as well as development of facilities and components in cooperation with renowned engineers’ offices, ACE strengthens its position worldwide as a reliable partner regarding special knowledge, perfection and flexibility in industrial apparatus and vessel construction.

ace Apparatebau construction & engineering GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Lieboch
  • ort Offices: Steiermark
  • branche Industrie
ecology

1999

Gründungsjahr

employees

125

Mitarbeiter

export

76,00 %

Exportanteil

Deutschland, China, USA

Die Firma ACE Apparatebau construction & engineering GmbH ist ein international tätiges Apparatebauunternehmen und Teil der vielseitigen Christof Group. Das Unternehmen entwickelt seit Jahrzehnten weltweit anerkannte Speziallösungen für den industriellen Apparatebau.
ACE produziert anspruchsvolle Druckbehälter, Wärmetauscher, Kolonnen, Reaktoren, FCC-Komponenten und andere Spezialprodukte für internationale Kunden in den Bereichen Petrochemie, chemische Industrie und Kunststoffindustrie sowie in der Papier- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Die hochqualifizierten und flexiblen Mitarbeiter ermöglichen die kurzfristige Umsetzung von Apparatebauprojekten auf qualitativ hochwertigster Basis und bilden somit das wesentliche Asset des Unternehmens. Außerdem zeichnet ACE die große Fertigungstiefe aus und die Einbettung in die Christof Group ermöglicht es, auch ganz andere Projektkategorien abzuwickeln.
Im Werk Lieboch können Apparate mit Drücken bis zu 750 bar, Gewichten bis 600 Tonnen bzw. Durchmessern bis 5,4 m gefertigt werden. Einer der ACE-Standorte liegt direkt an der Donau und ermöglicht dadurch eine problemlose Verladung von bis zu 600 Tonnen direkt auf das Schiff.

Dienstleistungen

Das Produktportfolio umfasst die Fertigung von Druckbehältern, Wärmetauschern, Reaktoren, Kolonnen, FCC-Komponenten und anderen Spezialprodukten sowie verfahrenstechnische Berechnungen mit HTRI-Software. Höchste Qualitätsstandards, die Erfüllung aller weltweit geforderten Qualitätsrichtlinien, die Abwicklung von Spezialtransporten, die Montage der von ACE gefertigten Apparate vor Ort sowie die Entwicklung von Anlagen und Komponenten in Kooperation mit namhaften Ingenieurbüros machen ACE weltweit zu einem zuverlässigen Partner wenn es um Fachwissen, Perfektion und Flexibilität im industriellen Apparatebau geht.