ACREDIA Versicherung AG

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Upper Austria, Tirol, Styria
  • branche Financial Service
ecology

1989

Founding Year

employees

182

Employees

ACREDIA is Austria´s leading credit insurance company and protects claims in Austria and abroad: It keeps an eye on the risks for its policyholders and steps in if a customer cannot pay.

ACREDIA combines the two independent product brands “OeKB Versicherung” and “PRISMA Kreditversicherung” under one roof with a total exposure of 28.9 billion Euros. The ACREDIA Group has a total turnover of 87 million Euros.

ACREDIA has a stable ownership structure due to the parent companies Euler Hermes AG/Hamburg and Oesterreichische Kontrollbank/Vienna.

Services

As the leading credit insurance company in Austria, ACREDIA has always relied on tailor-made and innovative products: According to the motto “advise, assist and make provisions”, the focus is on individual solutions for corporate customers.

In addition to credit insurance policies for every size of company, ACREDIA also offers interesting supplementary products for the B2B sector: One so-called “insolvency preferential payment insurance policy” protects against insolvency preferential payment claims, i.e. if amounts received are unexpectedly reclaimed by a liquidator. The “ACREDIA creditworthiness certificate” enables Austrian companies to have a sustainable positive impact on their creditworthiness in relation to customers and business partners and thus it acts as a kind of quality award. Austria\'s leading credit insurance company will also take over a debt collection service, upon request. In fact, ACREDIA was the first company in Austria to offer its customers an online credit insurance policy.

Acredia Versicherung AG

Acredia Versicherung AGAcredia Versicherung AGAcredia Versicherung AGAcredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
Acredia Versicherung AG
e-Mail office@acredia.at
Webseite www.acredia.at
Ansprechpartner Mag. Marion Koll
Gründungsjahr 1989
Adresse Himmelpfortgasse 29, 1010 Wien
Telefon +43 (0)5 01 02-0
Geschäftsführer Ludwig Mertes, Gudrun Meierschitz, M.A.
Mitarbeiter 182
Branchen Finanzdienstleister
Bundesländer Wien, Oberösterreich, Tirol, Steiermark
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube

 

ACREDIA ist Österreichs führende Kreditversicherung und schützt Forderungen im In- und Ausland: Sie behält für ihre Versicherungsnehmer die Risiken im Blick und springt ein, wenn ein Kunde nicht zahlen kann.

Unter einem Dach vereint ACREDIA die beiden unabhängigen Produktmarken „OeKB Versicherung“ und „PRISMA Kreditversicherung“ mit einem Gesamtobligo von 28,9 Milliarden Euro. Der Umsatz der ACREDIA-Gruppe beträgt insgesamt 87 Millionen Euro.

Durch die Mutterunternehmen Euler Hermes AG/Hamburg und Oesterreichische Kontrollbank/Wien steht hinter ACREDIA eine solide Eigentümerstruktur.

Dienstleistungen

Als führende Kreditversicherung Österreichs setzt ACREDIA seit jeher auf maßgeschneiderte und innovative Produkte: Nach der Devise „beraten, begleiten und vorsorgen“ stehen individuelle Lösungen für Firmenkunden im Vordergrund.

Neben Kreditversicherungen für jede Unternehmensgröße bietet ACREDIA auch interessante Zusatzprodukte für den B2B-Bereich: Eine so genannte „Anfechtungsversicherung“ schützt vor Insolvenzanfechtung, also wenn bereits erhaltene Beträge unerwartet von einem Masseverwalter zurückgefordert werden. Das „ACREDIA Bonitätszertifikat“ ermöglicht österreichischen Unternehmen, ihre Kreditwürdigkeit gegenüber Kunden und Geschäftspartnern nachhaltig positiv zu beeinflussen und fungiert somit quasi als Qualitätsauszeichnung. Und auch ein Inkasso-Service übernimmt Österreichs führende Kreditversicherung auf Wunsch. In Österreich war ACREDIA übrigens das erste Unternehmen, das seinen Kunden eine Online-Kreditversicherung angeboten hat.