GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh

GEKKO it-solutions GmbhGEKKO it-solutions GmbhGEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
Contact Person Marcus Weixelberger (Managing Director)
Founding Year 1997
Address Wiegelestraße 10, 1230 Vienna
Phone +43 (1) 710 56 56 0
CEO Marcus Weixelberger, Johannes Kunschert
Export Share 4,00 %
Export Countries CZ
Employees >40
Branches IT & Technology
Regions Vienna


GEKKO it-solutions is an IT service provider which was founded in 1997. It is managed by the two founders Marcus Weixelberger and Johannes Kunschert. Together with more than 40 employees, they ensure the smooth running of the IT infrastructure for its customers, provide advice on the introduction, maintenance and further development of IT systems and offer tailored software solutions.

Well-known companies, such as Dungl Therapie & Beauty, Habasit, MLine, ÖJAB and WESTbahn have confidence in the work of the Vienna-based IT service provider. High customer and employee satisfaction has always been the priority for GEKKO: GEKKO gained the “Great Place to Work®” ranking in 2014 and 2017. Thus, GEKKO was once again certified as a great place to work with great appreciation and extraordinary corporate culture by the globally recognised Institute for measuring Employee Satisfaction. Its sustainable economic success was also confirmed by top rankings at the Austrian Leading Companies (ALC) Awards in 2015 & 2017.


IT support
GEKKO Support customers have it good. Our team of experts are at your disposal 365 a year. Fast accessibility by telephone and the GEKKO ticketing system saves time and money for your employees. Our guaranteed response times increase availability and productivity without sacrificing quality, even in holiday periods.

IT projects
IT infrastructure is the lifeblood of modern organisations. Changes must be planned and implemented with the corresponding sensitivity. At GEKKO, an experienced team is available for you from conception to implementation. We analyse the starting position and chart the stages until the successful achievement of objectives. You will receive transparent communication at regular intervals, which will reinforce the feeling that you have chosen the right partner.

Software development
The requirements for an optimal process flow are rapidly changing. With the software-supported reduction of processing times, you can increase efficiency, which represents the decisive competitive advantage. GEKKO will take over the further development of existing software or develop an innovative solution for you according to your catalogue of requirements.

GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh

GEKKO it-solutions GmbhGEKKO it-solutions GmbhGEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
GEKKO it-solutions Gmbh
e-Mail office@gekko.at
Webseite www.gekko.at
Ansprechpartner Marcus Weixelberger (Geschäftsführer)
Gründungsjahr 1997
Adresse Wiegelestraße 10, 1230 Wien
Telefon +43 (1) 710 56 56 0
Geschäftsführer Marcus Weixelberger, Johannes Kunschert
Exportanteil 4,00 %
Exportländer CZ
Mitarbeiter >40
Branchen IT & Technologie
Bundesländer Wien

 

GEKKO it-solutions ist ein 1997 gegründetes IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Geführt wird es von den beiden Gründern Marcus Weixelberger und Johannes Kunschert. Gemeinsam mit über 40 Mitarbeitern sorgen sie bei den Kunden für den reibungslosen Betrieb der IT-Infrastruktur, beraten bei der Einführung, Wartung und Weiterentwicklung von IT-Systemen und bieten maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen an.

Auf die Arbeit des Wiener IT-Dienstleisters vertrauen namhafte Unternehmen wie Dungl Therapie & Beauty, Habasit, MLine, ÖJAB und WESTbahn. Hohe Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit steht bei GEKKO immer an erster Stelle: GEKKO hat nach 2014 auch in 2017 die Auszeichnung „Great Place to Work®“ gewonnen. Damit wurde GEKKO erneut, durch das weltweit anerkannte Institut für die Messung von Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, ein großartiger Arbeitsplatz, hohe Wertschätzung und außerordentliche Unternehmenskultur zertifiziert. Den nachhaltigen Wirtschaftserfolg bestätigen Top-Platzierungen bei dem Wirtschaftspreis, den Austria’s Leading Companies (ALC) Awards, in 2015 & 2017.

Dienstleistungen

IT-Support
Support Kunden der GEKKO haben es gut. Unser Expertenteam steht an 365 Tagen im Jahr zu Ihrer Verfügung. Schnelle telefonische Erreichbarkeit und das GEKKO Ticketingsystem bedeuten minimalen Aufwand für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Unsere garantierten Reaktionszeiten erhöhen die Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität ohne Qualitätseinbußen auch zu Urlaubszeiten.

IT-Projekte
Die IT Infrastruktur ist das Herz moderner Organisationen. Entsprechend sensibel müssen Veränderungen geplant und umgesetzt werden. Bei GEKKO steht Ihnen ein erfahrenes Team von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung zur Verfügung. Wir analysieren die Ausgangslage und zeichnen die Etappen bis zur erfolgreichen Zielerreichung auf. In regelmäßigen Abstimmungen erfahren Sie transparente Kommunikation, die das Gefühl den richtigen Partner gewählt zu haben verstärkt.

Softwareentwicklung
Die Anforderungen an einen optimalen Prozessablauf ändern sich immer schneller. Mit der software-unterstützten Verkürzung von Bearbeitungszeiten können Sie Effizienzsteigerungen erzielen, die den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil darstellen. GEKKO übernimmt die Weiterentwicklung bestehender Software oder entwickelt für Sie eine innovative Lösung nach Ihrem Anforderungskatalog.

TEILEN