Molto Luce GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wels
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Upper Austria, Tirol, Styria
  • branche Building Industry, Trade, Industry
ecology

1981

Founding Year

employees

430

Employees

export

56,00 %

Export Share

EU, USA, Australia, Canada, Mexico, South-Amerika, Israel...

Molto Luce, an internationally operating provider of architecturally discerning lighting solutions based in Wels, Upper Austria, loves light in all its facets. For this company, light gains a centre stage with its luminaires; it focuses on what really matters.

Molto Luce has been dedicating itself to light since 1981, with expertise in all facets of functional lighting; thus, skilfully staging rooms and interiors. The company’s success is attributable to 440 employees operating at ten locations (Wels, Vienna, Graz, Innsbruck, Munich, Cologne, Hamburg, Brescia and Lenzburg). Molto Luce has established an international reputation as a valued project partner.

High-quality lighting solutions.
Being a key component of an overall architectural concept, a professional lighting solution exudes a pleasant room atmosphere as well as an effect tailored to the respective task whilst additionally offering a high degree of flexibility. Light is of a highly diverse nature, which is due to the fact that lighting has to achieve a wide variety of effects. The standards for functional lighting are equally diverse. An extensive range of high-quality Molto Luce brand luminaires, manufactured at the Austrian production site in Weißkirchen/Wels offers enormous design possibilities. Light that perfectly meets the high demands of modern architecture in terms of technology, materiality, form and colour. Molto Luce products are also convincing in terms of sustainability and energy efficiency.

Molto Luce provides individual lighting solutions whether for shops, hotels, company buildings, medical practices or private homes.
The Molto Luce team constantly thinks in detail to ensure a professional result - the perfect lighting atmosphere.

Services

Molto Luce offers an ambitious, design-oriented assortment of quality luminaires, designs and manufactures innovative products at the production site in Weisskirchen near Wels, not far from the company headquarters. Furthermore, the company offers comprehensive know-how and service-oriented support in lighting planning and project management in order to ensure perfect illumination for projects ranging from hotels & restaurants, retail, office and company buildings to private homes.

Molto Luce likes to venture off the well-worn paths in both product development and lighting design. It is always on the lookout for new, exquisite solutions - international trends in design and architecture serve as an inexhaustible source of inspiration. The concepts also accord the required consideration to the human emotional world, for only if one is prepared to understand human needs will it be possible to fashion lighting moods in which people feel wholly comfortable.

Molto Luce GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wels
  • ort Offices: Wien, Oberösterreich, Tirol, Steiermark
  • branche Bau, Handel, Industrie
ecology

1981

Gründungsjahr

employees

430

Mitarbeiter

export

56,00 %

Exportanteil

EU und international

Molto Luce, ein international agierender Anbieter architektonisch anspruchsvoller Beleuchtungslösungen, mit Sitz in Wels/Oberösterreich, liebt das Licht in all seinen Facetten. Mit Leidenschaft rückt das Unternehmen mit seinen Leuchten das Leben in den Mittelpunkt, lenkt den Fokus auf das Wesentliche.

Molto Luce beschäftigt sich bereits seit 1981 mit dem Thema Licht, kennt alle Facetten funktionaler Beleuchtung und setzt damit Räume und Interieur gekonnt in Szene. An zehn Standorten (Wels, Wien, Graz, Innsbruck, München, Köln, Hamburg, Brescia und Lenzburg) sind 430 Mitarbeiter für den Erfolg des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Auch international hat sich Molto Luce als geschätzter Projektpartner einen Namen gemacht.

Anspruchsvolle Beleuchtungslösungen.
Als wichtiger Baustein eines architektonischen Gesamtkonzeptes bewirkt eine professionelle Beleuchtungslösung eine angenehme Raumatmosphäre sowie eine, auf die jeweilige Aufgabenstellung abgestimmte Wirkung und bietet zudem einen hohen Grad an Flexibilität. Das Licht, das uns in Räumen umgibt, ist von höchst unterschiedlicher Natur, was damit zusammenhängt, dass die Beleuchtung unterschiedlichste Aufgaben erfüllen muss. Die Anforderungen an funktionales Licht sind gleichermaßen vielschichtig. Ein umfangreiches Sortiment an hochwertigen Qualitätsleuchten der Marke Molto Luce, die am österreichischen Produktionsstandort in Weißkirchen/Wels entstehen, bieten enorme Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Licht, das sowohl in technischer Hinsicht als auch in Materialität, Form und Farbgebung den hohen Ansprüchen moderner Architektur in perfekter Weise entspricht. Selbstverständlich überzeugen die Produkte von Molto Luce auch im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit und Energieeffizienz.

Ob Shop, Hotel, Firmengebäude, Arztpraxis oder privater Wohnraum, Molto Luce liefert individuelle Lichtlösungen.
Stets bis ins kleinste Detail denkt das Team von Molto Luce für ein professionelles Ergebnis – für die perfekte Lichtstimmung.

Dienstleistungen

Molto Luce bietet ein anspruchsvolles, designorientiertes Sortiment an Qualitätsleuchten, entwickelt und produziert am Standort Weißkirchen bei Wels, unweit der Firmenzentrale, einen Großteil der angebotenen Produkte. Zudem bietet das Unternehmen umfassendes Know-how und serviceorientierte Unterstützung in der Beleuchtungsplanung und Projektabwicklung, um Projekte von Hotellerie & Gastronomie, Retail, Office und Firmengebäude bis hin zum privaten Wohnraum in perfekter Weise zu beleuchten.

Molto Luce bewegt sich sowohl in Produktentwicklung als auch Lichtplanung gerne abseits eingetretener Pfade. Stets ist man auf der Suche nach neuen, anspruchsvollen Lösungen - internationale Trends in Design und Architektur dienen dabei als unerschöpfliche Quelle der Inspiration. In den Konzepten findet auch die Gefühlswelt des Menschen die nötige Beachtung, denn nur wenn man die menschlichen Bedürfnisse zu verstehen bereit ist, wird es möglich, Lichtstimmung zu schaffen, in denen sich Menschen voll und ganz wohlfühlen.