Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH

  • location Headquarter: Vienna
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Vorarlberg, Styria
  • branche Education, Research & Development, Trade
ecology

1972

Founding Year

employees

82

Employees

export

5,00 %

Export Share

Hungary, Romania, Macedonia

Sigron: The basis for professional cleanliness for over 40 years.

With the aim of always being at the cutting edge of technological development and finding the most efficient solution for each task, customers now receive individual support at nine locations throughout Austria and Eastern Europe. Its portfolio ranges from the competent advice on the compilation of suitable complete packages through to the maintenance of machines sold.

The heart of Sigron is its head office in Vienna. Market innovations can be tested by the customers themselves in the large showroom. The innovative warehouse and logistics centre ensures fast delivery, regardless of whether it concerns small or large orders. Various logistics tasks can even be taken over from the customer.

The comprehensive expertise of the employees and personal contact with customers in all areas of activity are most important for Gerhard Komarek and Sabine Weigert, the two shareholders. \"We are always delighted with the commitment and inventiveness shown by our employees when translating the unusual requirements of our customers into reality, which is certainly a reason why we have a large number of loyal customers. We also contribute to ensuring the high quality standards of our industry for the future with our wide range of training and further training opportunities \", says Gerhard Komarek.

Services

Since 1973, the company has traded in cleaning chemicals, equipment and machines and it has gradually climbed to the top of its industry.

From the universal basic cleaner to the ecological detergent, from the fine crevice nozzle to the large automatic scrubber – find everything you need for professional cleanliness at Sigron.

However, it is not only trading that is being driven forward: Sigron has also been actively involved in the further development of cleaning and hygiene technology since 2003. Professional and managerial staff are trained in the cleaning of monuments, facades and buildings at its own training centre. For this purpose, there are five detailed areas, among others, in which the specific requirements of commercial kitchens, hospital and hotel rooms as well as sanitary and office rooms can be learned with a practical orientation.

Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH

Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbHSigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbHSigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbHSigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbHSigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
Sigron Handels- und SchulungsgmbH
e-Mail office@sigron.at
Webseite www.sigron.at
Ansprechpartner Prok. Sabine Weigert - Prokuristin, Finanzen, Personal
Gründungsjahr 1972
Adresse Rautenweg 7, 1220 Wien
Telefon +43 259 46 32 - 0
Geschäftsführer Gerhard Komarek
Exportanteil 5,00 %
Exportländer Ungarn, Rumänien, Mazedonien
Mitarbeiter 82
Branchen Bildung, Forschung & Entwicklung, Handel
Bundesländer Wien, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Vorarlberg, Steiermark

 

Sigron: Seit über 40 Jahren die Basis für professionelle Sauberkeit.

Mit dem Anspruch, immer auf der Höhe der technischen Entwicklungen zu sein und für jede Aufgabe die effizienteste Lösung zu finden, werden heute Kunden an neun Standorten in ganz Österreich und Osteuropa individuell betreut. Dabei reicht das Portfolio von der kompetenten Beratung über das Zusammenstellen geeigneter Komplett-Pakete bis zur Wartung der verkauften Maschinen.

Herzstück von Sigron ist die Zentrale in Wien. Im großen Schauraum können Marktneuheiten von den Kunden selbst getestet werden. Das innovative Lager- und Logistikzentrum sorgt für die schnelle Lieferung, egal ob es sich um eine Kleinstbestellung oder einen Großauftrag handelt. Sogar diverse Logistikaufgaben der Kunden können übernommen werden.

Auf allen Betätigungsfeldern zählen für Gerhard Komarek und Sabine Weigert, die beiden Gesellschafter, vor allem das umfassende Know-how der MitarbeiterInnen und der persönliche Kundenkontakt. "Wir sind immer wieder begeistert, mit welchem Einsatz und Ideenreichtum unsere Belegschaft auch ausgefallene Kundenwünsche in die Tat umsetzt – bestimmt mit ein Grund, warum wir einen großen Stamm an treuen Kunden haben. Auch mit unserem breitgefächerten Aus- und Weiterbildungsangeboten tragen wir dazu bei, die hohen Qualitätsstandards unserer Branche für die Zukunft zu sichern", so Gerhard Komarek.

Dienstleistungen

Seit 1973 handelt das Unternehmen mit Reinigungschemikalien, -geräten sowie -maschinen und hat sich Schritt für Schritt an die Spitze der Branche gesetzt.

Vom universellen Grundreiniger bis zum ökologischen Spülmittel, von der feinen Fugendüse bis zum großen Scheuersaugautomaten – bei Sigron ist alles zu finden, was man für professionelle Sauberkeit braucht.

Doch nicht nur der Handel wird hier vorangetrieben: Seit 2003 kümmert sich Sigron auch aktiv um die Weiterentwicklung der Reinigungs- und Hygienetechnik. Im eigenen Schulungszentrum werden Fach- und Führungskräfte der Denkmal-, Fassaden- und Gebäudereinigung ausgebildet. Dafür stehen unter anderem fünf detailgenaue Bereiche zur Verfügung, in denen die spezifischen Anforderungen von Großküchen, Spital- und Hotelzimmern sowie Sanitär- und Büroräumen praxisnah erlernt werden können.