Sonepar Österreich GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Service, Trade, Consumer Goods, Logistics, Transport, Infrastructure
ecology

2001

Founding Year

employees

450

Employees

export

2,72 %

Export Share

Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Serbia, Slovakia, Czech Republik, Russia

The French company Sonepar S.A. is a family-owned enterprise based in Paris.
It was founded in 1969 by Henri Coisne. As the global market leader in electrical wholesale with more than 2,800 locations in 44 countries, Sonepar employs over 43,000 people worldwide.
Sonepar Austria is part of the Sonepar Germany Group, together with the sales companies in Switzerland, Hungary and the Czech Republic.

Customers from commerce, trade and industry benefit every day from the advantages of an internationally active group and the proximity to customers of locally operating regional companies. As a multinational company, Sonepar offers its customers as much regionality as possible and at the same time as much internationality as is advantageous for their business.

Sonepar Austria, headquartered in Vienna, has been active in Austria since 2001 and has 11 branches. In 2018 Sonepar Österreich GmbH took over the traditional Austrian company GFI GmbH. The merger promises employees and customers even more power, even more service, even more expertise. Around 500 employees in Austria contribute to the growing success of the Group. Sonepar Austria has strong market positions in its sales territories and offers a wide range of products, services, consulting and logistics.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbFvokByZHuxmpflrW6hOBQ/videos

Services

As a full-range supplier, Sonepar Austria offers proven electrotechnical quality products from leading national and international suppliers. In its central warehouse in Sattledt, Sonepar holds more than 50,000 products and thus offers its customers a large variety of articles available at short notice.
A wide range of electrotechnical brand products is available for trade, commerce and industry. In addition to classic articles for daily use, trend-setting technologies are already available today.

The core range of electrotechnical products is supplemented by sophisticated special ranges in areas such as consumer appliances, lighting and data network technology, alarm systems and photovoltaics.

The modern, fully-stocked warehouse, newly opened in 2018, forms the basis for punctual supply in line with demand, as reliability and fast, complete delivery form the basis of the business.

The logistics are designed in such a way that items in stock in the warehouse can usually be delivered to any point in Austria within 24 hours. No matter whether it’s being sent to the customer at their business premises or directly to the building site. Of course, customers can also pick up their order at one of the Sonepar branches in Austria.

Sonepar Austria also offers its customers special services, so-called "SoKo's". With "SOKO 6x6", for example, customers can order their desired goods from the online shop until 6p.m. (even on Saturdays), for guaranteed delivery on the next working day.

Sonepar Österreich GmbH

Sonepar Österreich GmbHSonepar Österreich GmbHSonepar Österreich GmbHSonepar Österreich GmbHSonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
e-Mail claudia.weihrich@sonepar.at
Webseite www.sonepar.at
Ansprechpartner Claudia Weihrich (Assistenz der Geschäftsführung) und Roswitha Patzl (Marketing)
Gründungsjahr 2001
Adresse Gaudenzdorfer Gürtel 67, 1120 Wien
Telefon +435170612705
Geschäftsführer Bernhard Weber und Dr. Frank Stahn
Exportanteil 2,72 %
Exportländer Deutschland, Italien, Slowenien, Kroatien, Bosnien, Serbien, Slowakei, Tschechien, Russland
Mitarbeiter 450
Branchen Dienstleister, Handel, Konsum- und Verbrauchsgüter, Logistik, Transport, Verkehr & Infrastruktur
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Steiermark, Kärnten

 

Die französische Sonepar S.A. ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Paris.
Gegründet wurde diese 1969 von Henri Coisne. Als weltweiter Marktführer im Elektrogroßhandel mit mehr als 2.800 Standorten in insgesamt 44 Ländern, beschäftigt Sonepar weltweit über 43.000 MitarbeiterInnen.
Sonepar Österreich zählt gemeinsam mit den Vertriebsgesellschaften in der Schweiz, Ungarn und Tschechien zur Sonepar Deutschland Gruppe.

Die Kunden aus Handel, Handwerk und Industrie profitieren Tag für Tag von den Vorteilen einer international agierenden Gruppe und der Kundennähe lokal agierender Regionalgesellschaften. Denn als multinationales Unternehmen bietet Sonepar seinen Kunden soviel Regionalität wie möglich und gleichzeitig soviel Internationalität, wie für ihr Geschäft von Vorteil ist.

Sonepar Österreich mit Sitz in Wien ist seit 2001 in Österreich vertreten und unterhält 11 Niederlassungen. 2018 übernahm die Sonepar Österreich GmbH das österreichische Traditionsunternehmen GFI GmbH. Der Zusammenschluss verspricht Mitarbeitern und Kunden noch mehr Power, noch mehr Service, noch mehr Know-how. So tragen rund 500 MitarbeiterInnen in Österreich zum wachsenden Erfolg der Gruppe bei. Sonepar Österreich hat starke Marktpositionen in ihren Vertriebsgebieten und bietet umfangreiche Sortimente, Service-, Beratungs- und Logistikleistungen an.

Dienstleistungen

Als Vollsortimenter bietet Sonepar Österreich erprobte elektrotechnische Qualitätsprodukte führender nationaler und internationaler Lieferanten. In seinem Zentrallager in Sattledt hält Sonepar über 50.000 Artikel und bietet seinen Kunden damit eine große, kurzfristig verfügbare Artikelvielfalt.
Ein breit gefächertes Sortiment an elektrotechnischen Markenprodukten steht für Handwerk, Handel und Industrie bereit. Neben klassischen Artikeln des täglichen Bedarfs sind auch zukunftsweisende Technologien heute bereits verfügbar.
Das Stammsortiment elektrotechnischer Produkte wird ergänzt durch anspruchsvolle Spezialsortimente in Bereichen wie Konsumgeräte, Licht- und Datennetzwerktechnik, Alarmanlagen oder Photovoltaik.
Das 2018 neu eröffnete, moderne und vollsortierte Lager bildet die Basis für eine bedarfsgerechte, pünktliche Versorgung, denn Zuverlässigkeit und eine schnelle und vollständige Lieferung sind die Basis des Geschäfts.
Die Logistik ist so ausgerichtet, dass Artikel, die im Lager vorrätig sind, in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu jedem Punkt in Österreich geliefert werden können. Egal, ob zum Kunden in den Betrieb oder auf die Baustelle. Selbstverständlich können Kunden ihre Bestellung auch in einer der Sonepar Niederlassungen abholen.
Sonepar Österreich bietet auch spezielle Serviceleistungen, sogenannte „SoKo’s“. Mit „SOKO 6x6“ zB können Kunden ihre gewünschte Ware auch am SA bis 18.00 Uhr im Online-Shop bestellen, garantierte Auslieferung am nächsten Werktag.