Zühlke Österreich - Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna
  • branche Service, IT & Technology
ecology

2009

Founding Year

employees

75

Employees

Zühlke has been a business innovation partner for 50 years. By combining both business and technology expertise, we create solutions that fascinate our customers – from coming up with the initial idea through to development and initial prototypes. We can achieve this by drawing on the multidisciplinary knowledge of about 1,000 experts and their experience in more than 10,000 successful projects. Zühlke identifies new growth areas and develops financially successful products, services and business models to address the complex challenges in various fields.
Our expert teams in Austria specialise in innovative solutions for industry, transport and logistics, banking and finance, insurance, pharma and medtech.

Services

Innovation is only found off the beaten track. Whether new products, services or business areas, Zühlke works with customers to push industry and disciplinary boundaries, coming up with solutions that exploit an idea’s technological and commercial potential to the full.
Zühlke builds your business case on experience garnered from over 10,000 software- and product-development projects. Our diverse expertise covers areas such as responsible design, multicloud/Internet of Things, digital ecosystems, data analytics, embedded solutions, software modernisation and experience innovation. We also share our in-house expertise with customers, partners and stakeholders through Zühlke Academy training courses from SAFe certification to UX design, always with the overarching goal of increasing each organisation’s added value and successfully supporting their digital transformation.

Zühlke Österreich - Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Wien
  • branche Dienstleister, IT & Technologie
ecology

2009

Gründungsjahr

employees

75

Mitarbeiter

Zühlke ist seit 50 Jahren der Partner für Business Innovation. Das Unternehmen vereint Beratungs- und Technologie-Kompetenzen zu handfesten Software-Lösungen, die Kunden begeistern - von der Idee über die Entwicklung bis zum ersten Prototypen. Dafür engagieren sich rund 1.000 interdisziplinäre Experten/innen mit der Erfahrung aus über 10.000 Projekten. Zühlke identifiziert neue Wachstumsfelder, entwickelt wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Produkte und Services, erarbeitet digitale Geschäftsmodelle und löst so komplexe Aufgaben aus unterschiedlichen Branchen.
Die Expertenteams in Österreich sind auf innovative Lösungen für Industrie, Transport und Logistik, Banken und Finanzwesen, Versicherungen, Pharma und MedTech spezialisiert.

Dienstleistungen

Innovation findet nur abseits ausgetretener Pfade statt. Ob neue Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Geschäftsfelder – gemeinsam mit Kunden überwindet Zühlke die Grenzen von Branchen und Disziplinen und findet so Lösungen, die das Potenzial einer Idee technologisch und wirtschaftlich voll ausschöpfen.
Die Erfahrung aus über 10.000 Software- und Produktentwicklungsprojekten lässt Zühlke in Ihren Business Case einfließen. Das Unternehmen bedient sich dabei unter anderem der Expertise aus so unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Responsible Design, Multicloud/Internet of Things, Digitale Ökosysteme, Data Analytics, Embedded Solutions, Software Modernisation und Experience Innovation. In der Zühlke Academy gibt das Unternehmen die eigene Expertise an Kunden, Partner und Interessierte weiter - vom SAFE Zertifikatskurs bis zum UX Designkurs. Das übergeordnete Ziel ist dabei immer, die Wertschöpfung der einzelnen Kunden zu steigern und sie so erfolgreich durch die digitale Transformation zu begleiten.