Mag. Monica Rintersbacher
managing director
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at

Filiz Oblak
assitant to managing director
accounting & charging
T +43 1 522 30 33-12
E oblak@leitbetriebe.at

Sandra Dietzl
communication & marketing
T +43 1 522 30 33-13
M +43 664 883 887 64
E dietzl@leitbetriebe.at

Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA
representative
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
E haigl@leitbetriebe.at

Dr. Alessandra Jansky-Omat, MBA
representative & collaborations
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
E jansky@leitbetriebe.at

Press contact
Thomas Brey, M&B PR, Marketing, Publikationen GmbH
T +43 1 233 01 23-15
M +43 676 542 39 09
E brey@mb-pr.at