Team

Mag. Monica Rintersbacher

Managing Director

P +43 1 522 30 33-0
rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at

Filiz Oblak

Assitant to Managing Director

P +43 1 522 30 33-12
oblak@leitbetriebe.at

Sandra Dietzl

Communication & Marketing

P +43 1 522 30 33-13
dietzl@leitbetriebe.at.


Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA

Representative

P +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
haigl@leitbetriebe.at


Dr. Alessandra Jansky-Omat, MBA

Representative & Cooperations

P +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
jansky@leitbetriebe.at


Anton Campman

Project Management Assistent & Editor

P +43 1 522 30 33-16
campman@leitbetriebe.at


Pressekontakt

Thomas Brey, M&B PR, Marketing, Publikationen GmbH

p +43 1 233 01 23-15
M +43 676 542 39 09
brey@mb-pr.at

share