Team

Mag. Monica Rintersbacher

Geschäftsführung

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at

Filiz Oblak

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T +43 1 522 30 33-12
oblak@leitbetriebe.at

Sandra Dietzl

Kommunikation & Marketing

T +43 1 522 30 33-13
dietzl@leitbetriebe.at.


Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA

Repräsentanz

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
haigl@leitbetriebe.at


Dr. Alessandra Jansky-Omat, MBA

Repräsentanz & Kooperationen

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
jansky@leitbetriebe.at


Anton Campman

Projekt Assistenz & Redaktion

T +43 1 522 30 33-16
campman@leitbetriebe.at


Marc-Anton Mauerlechner

Redaktion

T +43 1 522 30 33-15
mauerlechner@leitbetriebe.at


Pressekontakt

Thomas Brey, M&B PR, Marketing, Publikationen GmbH

T +43 1 233 01 23-15
M +43 676 542 39 09
brey@mb-pr.at

teilen