Mag. Monica Rintersbacher
Geschäftsführung
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at

Filiz Oblak
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T +43 1 522 30 33-12
E oblak@leitbetriebe.at

Sandra Dietzl
Kommunikation & Marketing
T +43 1 522 30 33-13
E dietzl@leitbetriebe.at

Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA
Repräsentanz
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
E haigl@leitbetriebe.at

Dr. Alessandra Jansky-Omat, MBA
Repräsentanz & Kooperationen
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
E jansky@leitbetriebe.at

Pressekontakt
Thomas Brey, M&B PR, Marketing, Publikationen GmbH
T +43 1 233 01 23-15
M +43 676 542 39 09
E brey@mb-pr.at