Team


Mag. Monica Rintersbacher

Geschäftsführung

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at


Andrea Reiter

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
reiter@leitbetriebe.at


Sandra Dietzl

Kommunikation & Marketing

T +43 1 522 30 33-13
dietzl@leitbetriebe.at


Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA

Repräsentanz

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
haigl@leitbetriebe.at


Dr. Alessandra Jansky-Omat, MBA

Repräsentanz & Kooperationen

T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
jansky@leitbetriebe.at


Magdalena de Vries

Redaktion & Projekt Assistenz

P +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 523 344 5
devries@leitbetriebe.at


Pressekontakt

Thomas Brey, M&B PR, Marketing, Publikationen GmbH

T +43 1 233 01 23-15
M +43 676 542 39 09
brey@mb-pr.at

teilen