Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
e-Mail office@adamol.at
Website www.adamol1896.at
Contact Person Nina Gänger, Marketing and Key Account
Founding Year 1896
Address Warneckestrasse 7, A-1110 Vienna
Phone +43 1 813 25 25
CEO Martin Gänger
Export Share 5,00 %
Export Countries Europe
Employees 18
Branches Automotive, Service, Trade, Logistics, Transport, Infrastructure
Regions Vienna

 

ADAMOL was founded in 1896 in Vienna by the Adam family and has since become a well-known name in motor oils and lubricants. Today, Adamol is a complete supplier of engine oil, gearbox oil and grease as well as maintenance products, cleaning products and chemical products for all vehicles in the automotive sector. Adamol’s philosophy is to offer the customer as many products as possible from a single source. Our product range includes top brand oils from all manufacturers, our own oils, as well as chemical and maintenance products for the automotive sector.

The Adamol brand is developed and produced in Austria with select partners. We also have long-term partnerships with sales distributors for our marketed brand products. We especially place great emphasis on having international partners.

Adamol\'s strength lies in its personal sales where our people regularly visit customers at workshops, automotive accessories stores, petrol stations, hypermarkets, and construction markets to provide the best advice.

Our customer network in Central, Eastern, and Southern Europe is steadily expanding.

Quality Austrian products from family-owned Austrian company guarantee reliability and customer satisfaction.

Services

Brand-name products from a single source, the Adamol philosophy.

As a system supplier in the automotive sector, Adamol offers its customers the own brand Adamol, as well as all leading lubricant brands and all leading brands in the area of automotive care and additives. In order to ensure competence towards our customers, the product range is continually developed. The Adamol team jointly implements services such as space planning, shop concepts, POS planning and distribution in close cooperation with its customers.

It is the task of our functional divisions of procurement, sales, distribution and POS planning to procure/organise/broker products and create and make services available.

Your benefits:
• Comprehensive services from a single source --> Minimisation of suppliers and service providers
• Expansion of your trade range – present related products for new target groups --> The store is made more attractive
• Growth in profits --> Customers appreciate the wider range, visit the store more often and for longer and buy more
• Reduction of personnel costs --> You save on personnel and working hours

We support you with the introduction of standardised processes in your company. A major focus is on supply and POS planning to introduce cost-effective and quality-oriented procurement and transport logistics for your products as a central factor of success.

Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Adamol Mineralölhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
e-Mail office@adamol.at
Webseite www.adamol1896.at
Ansprechpartner Nina Gänger, Leitung Marketing & Key Account
Gründungsjahr 1896
Adresse Warneckestraße 7, A-1110 Wien
Telefon +43 1 813 25 25
Geschäftsführer Martin Gänger
Exportanteil 5,00 %
Exportländer Europa
Mitarbeiter 18
Branchen Automotive, Dienstleister, Handel, Logistik, Transport, Verkehr & Infrastruktur
Bundesländer Wien

 

ADAMOL wurde 1896 in Wien von Familie Adam gegründet und ist seit damals ein Begriff im Bereich Motorenöle und Schmiermittel. Heute ist Adamol ein Komplettanbieter für Motoröl, Getriebeöl und Fette, Pflege u. - Reinigungsprodukte und chemische Produkte im automotiven Bereich für alle Fahrzeuge. Die Philosophie der Adamol ist es, den Kunden möglichst viele Produkte aus einer Hand anzubieten. Das reicht von Top-Markenölen aller Hersteller, über die Eigenmarke bis hin zu chemischen Produkten und Pflegemitteln im automotiven Bereich.

Die Adamol Eigenmarke wird in Österreich mit ausgesuchten Partnern entwickelt und produziert. Mit den Lieferanten der weiters im Vertrieb befindlichen Marken-Produkten besteht eine enge, jahrelange Zusammenarbeit. Besonders auf internationale Partner wird großer Wert gelegt.
Die Stärke der Adamol liegt im persönlichen Vertrieb wobei Kunden der Gruppen KFZ-Zubehör-Fachhandel, Tankstellen, Hypermarkets, Baumärkte durch regelmäßige Besuche bestens betreut werden.

Das Kundennetz in Zentral-, Ost und Südeuropa wird stetig ausgebaut.

Österreichische Qualitätsprodukte von einem österreichischen Familienunternehmen garantieren Zuverlässigkeit und Kundenzufriedenheit.

Dienstleistungen

Markenprodukte aus einer Hand ist die Philosophie von Adamol.

Als Systemlieferant im automotiven Bereich bietet Adamol seinen Kunden die Eigenmarke Adamol sowie alle führenden Schmiermittelmarken und alle führenden Marken im Bereich Pflege und Additive rund um das Fahrzeug an. Um Kompetenz gegenüber den Kunden zu gewährleisten wird das Produktsortiment stetig ausgebaut. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden setzt das Team von Adamol Serviceleistungen wie Spaceplanning, Shopkonzepte, POS Planung und Distribution gemeinsam um.

Die Aufgabe unserer Funktionsbereiche Beschaffung, Vertrieb, Distribution und POS Planung ist es, Produkte zu beschaffen/organisieren/vermitteln und Dienstleistungen zu erstellen und verfügbar zu machen.

Ihre Vorteile:
- Umfangreiche Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand --> Minimierung der Lieferanten und Dienstleister
- Erweiterung Ihres Händlerangebots - verwandte Produkte für neue Zielgruppen präsentieren --> Das Haus wird attraktiver
- Gewinnerhöhung --> Kunden schätzen das breitere Sortiment, kommen öfter und länger ins Haus und kaufen mehr ein
- Senkung der Personalkosten --> Sie sparen an Personal bzw. Arbeitsstunden

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung standardisierter Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ein Fokus liegt dabei auf Belieferung und POS Planung, um eine kostengünstige und qualitätsgerechte Beschaffungs- und Transportlogistik Ihrer Produkte als einen zentralen Erfolgsfaktor zu schaffen.