Büroprofi Skribo GmbH

Büroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
e-Mail service@bueroprofi.at; online@skribo.com
Website www.bueroprofi.at; www.skribo.at
Contact Person Gernot Bartussek, Managing director
Founding Year 1977
Address Vogelweiderstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Phone +43 5 96140
CEO Mag. Gernot Bartussek
Export Countries Deutschland, Schweiz
Employees 53
Branches Trade
Regions Upper Austria
Offices 104 in Austria


The company unites 2 traditional brands in the paper, office and stationary supply trade and serves more than 100 partner companies in Austria as the franchise head office.

Büroprofi is the market leader in B2B trade of paper, office and stationary supplies and serves more than 22,000 SMEs as customers with more than 80 sales partners. The system has been exported from here to Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary.

Skribo is an association of specialist retailers of paper and stationary supplies, school and gift items with 40 shops in Austria. As the oldest franchise system in Austria and co-founder of the Austrian Franchise Association, Skribo is also active on the German market with currently over 120 partners.


Büroprofi Skribo GmbH offers its expertise, brand, system and marketing for its independent partners, manages their web shops and is available as a service centre.

With regard to commercial customers, Büroprofi is the contact partner and supplier for everything required in and around the office. Whether it is paper, ink and toner, folders, stamps and trays, facilities and equipment, from conference equipment through to ergonomic workplaces – with more than 90,000 items and professional personal advice on site, there is no problem in the office for which Büroprofi does not have an individual, quick and cost-effective solution.

The Skribo specialist retailers are specialists in paper and office supplies, writing instruments, school and gift items, craft supplies, decorative items and much more. The trial service for pens and fountain pens, the school list service (=compilation of all items required by pupils in the first levels of school) and the trial service and professional advice for school bags are just a few examples of the services offered by Skribo employees to their customers.

Büroprofi Skribo GmbH

Büroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbHBüroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
Büroprofi Skribo GmbH
e-Mail service@bueroprofi.at; online@skribo.com
Webseite www.bueroprofi.at; www.skribo.at
Ansprechpartner Mag. Gernot Bartussek, Geschäftsführer
Gründungsjahr 1977
Adresse Vogelweiderstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Telefon +43 5 96140
Geschäftsführer Mag. Gernot Bartussek
Exportländer Deutschland, Schweiz
Mitarbeiter 53
Branchen Handel
Bundesländer Oberösterreich
Stützpunkte 104 in ganz Österreich

 

Das Unternehmen vereint 2 traditionelle Marken im Papier-, Büro- und Schreibwaren Handel und betreut als Franchise Zentrale über 100 Partner-Unternehmen in Österreich.

Büroprofi ist Marktführer im B2B Handel von Papier-, Büro- und Schreibwaren und bedient mit über 80 Vertriebspartnern mehr als 22.000 KMUs als Kunden in Österreich. Von hier aus wurde das System nach Deutschland, Tschechien, die Slowakei und Ungarn exportiert.

Skribo ist eine Vereinigung von Fachgeschäften für Papier- und Schreibwaren, Schul- und Geschenkartikel mit 40 Ladenlokalen in Österreich. Als ältestes Franchise System Österreichs und Mitbegründer des Österreichischen Franchise Verbandes ist Skribo auch am deutschen Markt mit aktuell über 120 Partnern tätig.

Dienstleistungen

Die Büroprofi Skribo GmbH bietet Know How, Marke, System und Marketing für seine unabhängigen Partner, betreut deren Webshops und steht als Servicestelle zur Verfügung.

Der Büroprofi ist für gewerbliche Kunden Ansprechpartner und Lieferant für alles, was im und ums Büro gebraucht wird. Ob Papier, Tinte und Toner, Ordnen, Stempeln und Ablegen, Einrichten und Ausstatten, von Konferenzausstattung bis hin zum ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz - mit über 90.000 Artikeln und professioneller persönlicher Beratung vor Ort gibt es im Büro kaum ein Problem, für das der Büroprofi nicht eine individuelle, schnelle und preiswerte Lösung hat.

Die Skribo Fachhändler sind Spezialisten für Papier- und Bürowaren, Schreibgeräte, Schul- und Geschenkartikel, Bastelbedarf, Dekorationsartikel und vieles mehr. Das Ausprobieren von Stiften und Füllfedern, das Schullisten-Service (=Zusammenstellung von allen Artikeln, die Schüler in den ersten Schulstufen benötigen) und das Probetragen und die fachmännische Beratung bei Schultaschen sind nur einige Beispiele dafür, was Skribo Mitarbeiter an Serviceleistungen für ihre Kunden anbieten.

TEILEN