Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Zell am See
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Trade
ecology

1971

Founding Year

employees

950+

Employees

export

50,00 %

Export Share

DEU, ITA, SVN, SVK, CZE, HUN, HRV, BIH, SRB, BGR, ROU in direct marketing and a total of 63 more countries worldwide.

Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH -
Europes most modern production facility for innovative hygiene

Hagleitner produces and develops innovative hygiene products. The family owned business was founded in 1971 and offers solutions in the fields of washroomHYGIENE, kitchenHYGIENE, laundryHYGIENE and janitorialHYGIENE as well as hand and surface sanitisers.

The variety of goods ranges from touchless soap or paper dispensers from stainless steel (including refills), dosing systems for washing machines and dishwashers optimized to requirements to highly effective cleaning agents and disinfectants. Functional and beautiful design is an essential element of all products.

The company has over 950 employees, about 450 are working in the headquarter in Zell am See (Austria). The whole production is as well located here. Hagleitner is bound long-term to this region and is proud of creating many job opportunities. With 27 locations in 12 countries and more than 177 partners in 63 further countries the company is internationally represented. The foundations of this success are innovation, Service and creativity in development.

Services

Production in Austria
As Europe‘s most modern chemical & technical production facility Hagleitner produces all soaps, washing detergents, and cleaning liquids itself. In the dispenser production an injection mould system produces all available dispensers. Paper towels, industrial paper and toilet paper are refined, glued, stamped, perforated and cut on two paper conversion machines.

Hagleitner pays great attention to sustainability. All dosing systems for kitchen and laundryHYGIENE contain no NTA, EDTA and no phosphates. Packings are optimized for an environmentally friendly and space-saving transportation. A solar power system on the roof of the dispenser production and the use of industrial waste heat are part of the sustainability concept of Hagleitner.

Many of the products of Hagleitner are awarded the Austrian Ecolabel and the EU Ecolabel. Both are recognized quality labels for environmentally friendly products at the utmost quality. Many of our papers are allowed to carry the EU Ecolabel or the FSC seal for particularly sustainable forestry. Numerous kitchen hygiene products as well as industrial papers are certified with the ISEGA seal for Food Safety.

Hans Georg Hagleitner, Managing Director: “Chemistry and nature, they seem to be opposed. However, the one thing originates from the other one. Hagleitner wants to be evocative of this, with clean chemistry and clean production.”

Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH

Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbHHagleitner Hygiene International GmbHHagleitner Hygiene International GmbHHagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
e-Mail office@hagleitner.at
Webseite www.hagleitner.com
Ansprechpartner Ernst Brunner, Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Gründungsjahr 1971
Adresse Lunastrasse 5, A-5700 Zell am See
Telefon +43 (0)50 456
Geschäftsführer Hans Georg Hagleitner
Exportanteil 50,00 %
Exportländer DEU, ITA, SVN, SVK, CZE, HUN, HRV, BIH, SRB, BGR, ROU im Direktvertrieb und insgesamt 63 weitere Länder weltweit.
Mitarbeiter 950+
Branchen Handel
Bundesländer Wien, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Steiermark, Kärnten
Mitarbeiter: über 950
Stützpunkte: Imst, Villach, Ansfelden, Graz, Wien in AT Anmerkung: gesamt hat Hagleitner 27 in Europa

 

Hagleitner Hygiene International GmbH
Europas modernster Produktionsbetrieb für innovative Hygiene

Hagleitner ist Hersteller und Entwickler innovativer Produkte aus dem Bereich Hygiene. Das seit 1971 bestehende Familienunternehmen bietet Lösungen für den Waschraum, die Küche, die Wäsche, die Objektreinigung sowie für die Hand- und Flächendesinfektion an.

Das Sortiment reicht von berührungslosen Seifen- und Papierspendern aus Edelstahl samt passenden Nachfüllungen, bedarfsoptimierten Dosieranlagen für die Wasch- und Spülküche sowie fürs Housekeeping bis hin zu hochwirksamen Reinigungsmitteln. Dabei wird großer Wert auf ansprechendes und funktionales Design gelegt.

Insgesamt beschäftigt das Unternehmen über 950 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, davon arbeiten über 450 in Zell am See. Hier ist auch die gesamte Produktion beheimatet. Das Unternehmen bekennt sich langfristig zum Standort Pinzgau und ist stolz auf die Schaffung vieler Arbeitsplätze in der Region. Mit 27 Standorten in 12 Ländern und über 177 Vertriebspartnern in 63 weiteren Ländern ist Hagleitner international vertreten. Basis dieses Erfolgs sind Innovation, Service und Kreativität in der Entwicklung.

Dienstleistungen

Produktion in Österreich
Als modernster chemisch-technischer Produktionsbetrieb Europas stellt Hagleitner sämtliche Seifen, Waschmittel und Reinigungslösungen selber her. In der 2015 neu eröffneten Spendererzeugung in Zell am See entstehen Schritt für Schritt alle Spender – vom Granulat bis zum fertigen Produkt. Handtuch-, Industrie- und Toilettenpapier wird auf zwei Papierkonvertierungsmaschinen gewalzt, verleimt, geprägt, perforiert und geschnitten.

Hagleitner legt größten Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Sämtliche Dosierprodukte der küchen- und wäscheHYGIENE enthalten weder NTA, EDTA noch Phosphate. Verpackungen sind darauf optimiert, sich umweltschonend und platzsparend transportieren zu lassen. Auch eine Photovoltaikanlage auf dem Dach der Spenderproduktion und die Nutzung der betriebseigenen Abwärme sind Teil des Nachhaltigkeitskonzeptes von Hagleitner.

Zahlreiche Produkte von Hagleitner zeichnen sich mit dem Österreichischen Umweltzeichen und dem EU Ecolabel aus. Aufgrund besonders sorgsamer Papierherstellung tragen auch viele Papiere das EU Ecolabel – oder das FSC-Siegel für verantwortungsvolle Forstwirtschaft. Zahlreiche Artikel der küchenHYGIENE sowie auch Industriepapiere sind mit dem ISEGA-Siegel für Lebensmittelsicherheit zertifiziert.

Firmeninhaber Hans Georg Hagleitner: „Chemie und Natur: Sie stehen sich scheinbar entgegen. Und doch kommt das eine vom andern. Hagleitner will daran erinnern – mit sauberer Chemie und sauberer Fertigung.“