Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
e-Mail info@herba-chemosan.at
Website www.herba-chemosan.at
Contact Person Markus Zirps
Founding Year 1916
ZIP Code 1110
City Vienna
Address Haidestraße
Number 4
Phone +43 401 04-0
CEO Mag.pharm.Dr. Andreas Windischbauer
Employees 730
Branches Trade, Pharma, Healthcare & Bio Technology
Regions Vienna, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Styria, Carinthia
Offices 7 in Austria

 

Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG is a full-line pharmaceutical wholesaler with its head office in Vienna. It was founded in 1916 and is now the leading pharmaceutical wholesaler and service provider in the country with a market share of 43%. 7 logistics centres throughout Austria guarantee quick deliveries to each pharmacy or hospital within 90 minutes. Together with its subsidiaries Sanova and Aewige, it forms the Herba Group and employs around 900 people. Aewige is the commercial partner for in-house pharmacies. Sanova markets the healthcare products of major domestic and foreign companies and also takes over their central distribution for Austria. Dealings with business partners and officials are regulated by the highly relevant code of conduct, and particularly the strict anti-corruption regulations, which qualify the company as a reliable partner. As the world\'s first pharmaceutical wholesaler, Herba Chemosan uses SAP in all processes and thus guarantees the latest work processes.

Services

Pharmaceutical distribution is the core competence of the company. In accordance with the latest standards pursuant to the Medicines Ordinance (AMBO) 2009, an average of 110,000 order lines are picked in 15,000 delivery containers on a daily basis. Around 100 million sold pharmaceutical product packages are delivered annually. The latest refrigeration logistics, safety precautions and a 24-hour emergency service set new standards, so that care can be provided to patients reliably.

Furthermore, Herba Chemosan offers many services for pharmacies and manufacturers along the entire pharmaceutical service chain. From raw materials required for the pharmaceutical core area of internal production in pharmacies, all equipment and the latest pharmacy IT through to comprehensive marketing tools at the point of sale.

Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG

Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AGHerba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG
e-Mail info@herba-chemosan.at
Webseite www.herba-chemosan.at
Ansprechpartner Prok. Mag. Markus Zirps, Unternehmenssprecher, Verkaufsleitung Österreich
Gründungsjahr 1916
Adresse Haidestraße 4, 1110 Wien
Telefon +43 401 04-0
Geschäftsführer Mag.pharm.Dr. Andreas Windischbauer
Mitarbeiter 730
Branchen Handel, Pharma, Gesundheit & Biotechnologie
Bundesländer Wien, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Steiermark, Kärnten
Stützpunkte 7 in Österreich

 

Die Herba Chemosan Apotheker-AG ist ein vollsortierter Arzneimittelgroßhandel mit Sitz in Wien. Sie wurde 1916 gegründet und ist heute mit einem Marktanteil von 43% der führende Pharmagroßhandel und -dienstleister des Landes. 7 Logistikzentren österreichweit gewährleisten die rasche Belieferung jeder Apotheke oder Krankenanstalt binnen 90 Minuten. Gemeinsam mit den Tochterunternehmen Sanova und Aewige bildet sie die Herba Gruppe und beschäftigt rund 900 Personen. Aewige ist Wirtschaftspartner der Hausapotheken. Sanova vermarktet Gesundheitsprodukte bedeutender in- und ausländischer Unternehmen und übernimmt auch deren zentrale Distribution für Österreich. Die hohe Relevanz des Verhaltenscodex, insbesondere der strengen Antikorruptionsbestimmungen, regelt den Umgang mit Geschäftspartnern und Amtsträgern, was das Unternehmen als verlässlichen Partner qualifiziert. Als der weltweit erste Pharmagroßhandel setzt die Herba Chemosan in allen Prozessen SAP ein und bürgt damit für modernste Arbeitsprozesse.

Dienstleistungen

Kernkompetenz des Unternehmens ist die Arzneimitteldistribution. Nach neuesten Standards gemäß AMBO 2009 werden täglich durchschnittlich 110.000 Auftragszeilen in 15.000 Lieferkisten kommissioniert. Jährlich werden rund 100 Millionen verkaufte Arzneimittelpackungen zugestellt. Modernste Kühllogistik und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, sowie ein 24-Stunden-Notdienst setzen neue Maßstäbe, damit Patientinnen und Patienten zuverlässig versorgt werden können.

Herba Chemosan bietet darüber hinaus viele Serviceleistungen für Apotheken und Hersteller entlang der gesamten pharmazeutischen Leistungskette an. Von Ausgangsstoffen, die für den pharmazeutischen Kernbereich der Eigenerzeugungen in Apotheken benötigt werden, über die gesamte Gerätschaft, modernste Apotheken IT bis hin zu umfassenden Marketinginstrumenten am Point of Sale.