Immofinanz AG

  • location Headquarter: Vienna
  • ort Offices: Vienna
  • branche Real estate, Real estate service
ecology

1990

Founding Year

employees

780-850

Employees

Immofinanz AG is a listed European commercial real estate group headquartered in Vienna. Immofinanz AG was founded in 1990 and quickly developed into one of the largest real estate groups in Austria. The real estate focus is concentrated on seven different core markets: Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary and Romania. The real estate portfolio comprises 226 properties with a total value of around 4.3 billion euros. These properties can be divided into two groups: the retail portfolio with 35.3% and the office portfolio with 61.7% of the total portfolio value. In addition to purchasing and taking over existing properties, Immofinanz also invests heavily in its own projects, always with the aim of strengthening its existing assets and sustainable cash flow.

Services

Immofinanz AG offers three high-quality brands with international recognition value.

At myhive, the modern office solution, the aim is to create a working environment that conveys a hotel-inspired feeling of relaxation. Furthermore, myhive has state-of-the-art technical and infrastructural equipment. Many included services such as a shoemaker, a laundry, a tailor, an own lounge with napping- and smoking room try to keep the work-life balance of the tenants as balanced as possible.

With VIVO! Immofinanz AG offers a shopping center that promises more than just a simple shopping trip. VIVO! promises a shopping experience for the whole family thanks to a uniform, recognisable quality standard and a wide selection of regional and international shops.

STOP SHOP is the retail brand of Immofinanz. It appeals to local customers and provides them with a wide selection of shops for their daily needs. STOP SHOP markets not only score points for good shops, but also for their extensive parking facilities and good accessibility.

Immofinanz AG

  • location Headquarter: Vienna
  • ort Offices: Wien
  • branche Immobilien, Immobiliendienstleister
ecology

1990

Gründungsjahr

employees

780-850

Mitarbeiter

export

Exportländer

Austria

Die Immofinanz AG ist ein börsennotierter europäischer Gewerbeimmobilienkonzern mit dem Sitz in Wien. Gegründet wurde die Immofinanz AG 1990 und entwickelte sich schnell bis zu einem der größten Immobilienkonzerne Österreichs. Der Immobilienfokus konzentriert sich auf sieben verschiedene Kernmärkte: Österreich, Deutschland, Tschechien, Polen, Slowakei, Ungarn und Rumänien. Das Immobilienportfolio umfasst dabei 226 Immobilien mit einem Gesamtwert von rund 4,3 Milliarden Euro. Diese Immobilien kann man in zwei Gruppen einteilen: das Einzelhandelsportfolio, mit 35,3% und das Büroportfolio mit 61,7% des Gesamtportfoliowerts. Neben dem Ankauf und der Übernahme bereits bestehender Immobilien investiert die Immofinanz auch viel in eigene Projekte, immer mit dem Ziel das Bestandvermögen und den nachhaltigen Cashflow zu stärken.

Dienstleistungen

Die Immofinanz AG bietet drei qualitativ hochwertige Marken mit internationalem Wiederekennungswert an.

Bei myhive, der modernen Bürolösung, ist das Ziel ein Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen, welches ein hotelinspiriertes Gefühl an Enspannung vermitteln soll. Weiters verfügt myhive über modernste technische sowie infrastrukturelle Austattung. Durch viele inkludierte Services wie einem Schuster, einer Wäscherei, einem Schneider, einer eigenen Lounge mit Napping- und Raucherraum wird versucht die Work-Life Balance der Mieter so ausgeglichen wie möglich zu halten.

Mit VIVO! bietet die Immofinanz AG ein Shopping Center welches mehr als nur einen Einkauf verspricht. Durch einen einheitlichen wiedererkennbaren Qualitätsstandard und einer breiten Auswahl an regionalen und internationalen Geschäften verspricht VIVO! ein Einkaufserlebnis für die ganze Familie.

STOP SHOP ist die Retail Marke der Immofinanz. Sie spricht die lokale Kundschaft an und versorgt sie mit einer breiten Auswahl an Geschäften für die täglichen Bedürfnisse. STOP SHOP Märkte punkten aber nicht nur durch gute Geschäfte, sondern auch aufgrund eines umfangreichen Parkplatzangebotes und guter Erreichbarkeit.