MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH

MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
e-Mail kalsdorf@mls.at
Website www.mls.at
Contact Person Frank Paizoni, MBA
Founding Year 1994
Address Hauptstrasse 284, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz
Phone +43 3135 53227
CEO Frank Paizoni, MBA, Christian Skoric, Thomas Skoric
Employees 1100
Branches Service
Regions Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria

 

MLS is the largest Styrian personnel service provider with over 20 years of experience, branches throughout Austria and more than 1100 active employees. Cooperating with more than 400 renowned companies from all economic sectors, MLS is a strong partner in the area of personnel management.

MLS guarantees reliability, competence and an excellent credit status on the customer side. All customer wishes are fulfilled quickly and professionally by trained job managers. For employees, this means cooperating with a company that espouses values such as trust, openness and honesty.

In order to reach as many applicants as possible, MLS relies on locations throughout Austria and a variety of recruiting channels. In addition to the company website, the company is also constantly on the search for qualified personnel on social media channels. In order to increase the range, the job advertisements are also posted on known job platforms. Thanks to these recruiting measures and well-functioning networking with companies from a variety of industries, MLS can now access an very large applicant pool of invested applicants.

Services

> Temporary employment - The provision of personnel is still the core competence of MLS and offers companies a multitude of advantages.

> Integration model - The provided employees are integrated in the company and can be employed after a certain leasing period.

> Personnel placement – The trained MLS job managers create a clear profile of requirements and take over the entire recruiting process for companies.

> Payroll service - MLS takes on the role of a personnel office and deals with all payroll and personnel accounting.

> Advertisement service – The advertisement service offers the possibility of using the MLS infrastructure and disseminating self-created job adverts.

> MLS industry services - MLS‘ new business branch offers coordinated operating solutions for production companies in all industries. The services range from optimisations in the areas of production, maintenance, quality assurance and internal logistics and flexible personnel solutions through to the handling of entire projects in Austria and abroad.

Furthermore, complete solutions are offered in the fields of gas, water and heating, air conditioning, refrigeration and ventilation. Lorry consignments and complete tooling are provided on an hourly basis for construction projects of all sizes throughout Austria.

MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH

MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbHMLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
MLS Personaldienstleistung GmbH
e-Mail kalsdorf@mls.at
Webseite www.mls.at
Ansprechpartner Frank Paizoni, MBA
Gründungsjahr 1994
Adresse Hauptstraße 284, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz
Telefon +43 3135 53227
Geschäftsführer Frank Paizoni, MBA, Christian Skoric, Thomas Skoric
Mitarbeiter 1100
Branchen Dienstleister
Bundesländer Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Steiermark

 

MLS ist der größte steirische Personaldienstleister mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung, Filialen in ganz Österreich und über 1100 aktiven Mitarbeitern. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit mehr als 400 renommierten Unternehmen aus allen Wirtschaftsbereichen, ist MLS ein starker Partner im Bereich Personalmanagement.

Auf Kundenseite steht MLS als Garant für Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und hervorragende Bonität. Alle Kundenwünsche werden von ausgebildeten Jobmanagern schnell und professionell erfüllt. Für die Mitarbeiter heißt dies die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Unternehmen, das Werte wie Vertrauen, Offenheit und Ehrlichkeit großschreibt.

Um möglichst viele Bewerber zu erreichen, greift die MLS auf Standorte in ganz Österreich und eine Vielzahl an Recruiting-Kanälen zurück. Neben der firmeneigenen Homepage ist das Unternehmen auch auf Social-Media-Kanälen ständig auf der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal. Um die Reichweite zu erhöhen, werden die Stellenausschreibungen zusätzlich auf bekannten Jobplattformen geschalten. Dank dieser Recruiting-Maßnahmen und einer gut funktionierenden Vernetzung mit Firmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, kann die Firma MLS mittlerweile auf einen sehr groß angelegten Bewerberpool zugreifen.

Dienstleistungen

> Zeitarbeit - Nach wie vor bildet die Bereitstellung von Personal die Kernkompetenz von MLS und bietet Unternehmen eine Vielzahl an Vorteilen.

> Integrationsmodell - Die bereitgestellten MitarbeiterInnen werden im Unternehmen integriert und können nach einer bestimmten Überlassungsdauer eingestellt werden.

> Personalvermittlung – Die ausgebildeten Jobmanager von MLS erstellen ein klares Anforderungsprofil und übernehmen den gesamten Recruiting-Prozess für Unternehmen.

> Payroll Service - MLS übernimmt die Rolle eines Personalbüros und kümmert sich um die gesamte Lohn- und Personalverrechnung.

> Inseraten Service - Der Inseraten Service bietet die Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur von MLS zu nutzen und selbst erstellte Jobausschreibungen zu verbreiten.

> MLS Industrie Services - Der neue Geschäftszweig der MLS bietet abgestimmte Betriebslösungen für Produktionsbetriebe aller Industrien. Die Leistungen reichen von Optimierungen in den Bereichen Fertigung, Instandhaltung, Qualitätssicherung und interner Logistik über flexible Personallösungen bis hin zur Abwicklung ganzer Projekte im In- und Ausland.

Weiters werden Komplettlösungen im GWZ-, Klima-Kälte-Heizungs- und Lüftungsbereich angeboten. Es werden Partien mit LKW und kompletter Werkzeugausstattung auf Stundenbasis für Bauprojekte aller Größenordnungen österreichweit zur Verfügung stellt.