ESSECCA GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Bad Fischau-Brunn
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Service
ecology

2012

Founding Year

employees

90

Employees

ESSECCA offers comprehensive technical security solutions for the areas of electronic access systems, mechanical security technology, as well as alarm, video and intercom systems. The security management system VISECCA allows the central control of all systems, even on the go via Smartphone. The latest mobile innovations allow a high degree of flexibility and guarantee the best possible security.

ESSECCA is the exclusive manufacturer representative of SALTO in Austria. SALTO is one of the largest suppliers of electronic access solutions worldwide and offers endless possibilities for individual solutions, which are easy to install and do not require expensive wiring.

ESSECCA solutions offer the possibility of integration with other trades and thus they are also future-proof in the age of digitalisation. VISECCA – the security management system from ESSECCA is the central control centre and enables the management and control of all trades in the property via a uniform user interface.

Services

ESSECCA has a technical security solution for every task: Ensure selective access, Warn & secure, Monitor & control and Service.

Ensure selective access: with individually adapted access systems and integrated security systems, which can cover all aspects of monitoring and security. Since every technical security challenge is unique, off-the-shelf solutions are at least unsatisfactory.

Warn & secure: perfected and reliable alarm systems are individually designed and built.

Monitor & control: With VISECCA you have a view of everything and thus you can quickly react to abnormalities. The security process in the building can be mostly automated via individually adjustable workflows.
Service: the systems are serviced and further developed on an ongoing basis to adapt the systems to changing customer requirements on the one hand and, on the other hand, to incorporate the latest developments to ensure the highest level of security.

ESSECCA GmbHESSECCA GmbHESSECCA GmbHESSECCA GmbHESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
ESSECCA GmbH
e-Mail office@essecca.at
Webseite www.essecca.at
Ansprechpartner Wilfried Hirmann, MBA, Geschäftsführer/Managing Director & Romana Thurner, Marketing & Customer Relationship
Gründungsjahr 2012
PLZ 2721
Ort Bad Fischau-Brunn
Straße Ing. Julius Raab-Straße
Hausnummer 2
Telefon +43 2622 422 88
Fax +43 2622 422 88-1634
Geschäftsführer Wilfried Hirmann, MBA
Mitarbeiter 75
Branchen Dienstleistung
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten

 

ESSECCA bietet umfassende sicherheitstechnische Lösungen für die Bereiche elektronische Zutrittssysteme, mechanische Sicherheitstechnik sowie Alarm-, Video- und Gegensprechanlagen. Mit dem Sicherheitsmanagement-System VISECCA ist die zentrale Steuerung aller Systeme möglich – auch mobil via Smartphone. Die neuesten mobilen Innovationen erlauben ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und garantieren bestmögliche Sicherheit.

ESSECCA ist exklusiver Herstellervertreter von SALTO in Österreich. SALTO ist einer der größten Anbieter von elektronischen Zutrittslösungen weltweit und bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten individueller Lösungen, welche einfach zu installieren sind und ohne teure Verkabelung auskommen.

Die ESSECCA Lösungen bieten die Möglichkeit der Integration mit anderen Gewerken und sind somit auch im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung zukunftssicher. VISECCA – Das Sicherheitsmanagementsystem von ESSECCA ist die zentrale Leitstelle und ermöglichst über eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche die Verwaltung und Steuerung aller Gewerke im Objekt.

Dienstleistungen

ESSECCA hat für jede Aufgabenstellung eine sicherheitstechnische Lösung: selektiven Zugang gewährleisten, warnen & sichern, überwachen & steuern und servicieren.

Selektiven Zugang gewährleisten: mit individuell angepassten Zugangs- und integrierten Sicherheitsanlagen, die alle Aspekte der Überwachung und Sicherung abdecken können. Denn jede sicherheitstechnische Herausforderung ist einzigartig, Lösungen von der Stange sind zumindest unbefriedigend.

Warnen & sichern: ausgereifte und verlässliche Alarmanlagen-Systeme werden individuell konzipiert und errichtet.

Überwachen & steuern: Mit VISECCA haben Sie alles im „Auge“ und können so rasch auf Auffälligkeiten reagieren. Über individuell einstellbare Workflows kann der Sicherheitsprozess im Gebäude weitgehend automatisiert ablaufen.
Servicieren: die Anlagen werden gewartet und laufend weiterentwickelt, um einerseits die Systeme den sich ändernden Kundenbedürfnissen anzupassen und andererseits die neueste Entwicklungen mit einzubeziehen, um höchste Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.