Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbHGreat Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbHGreat Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbHGreat Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbHGreat Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH
e-Mail office@great-lengths.at
Website www.greatlengths.de
Contact Person Anita Lafer MBA
Founding Year 1995
ZIP Code 8083
City St. Stefan i. R.
Address Parkring
Number 9
Phone +43 3116 813 55
Fax +43 3116 813 55-15
CEO Anita Lafer MBA
Export Share 80,00 %
Export Countries Germany, Switzerland
Employees 54
Branches Trade, Consumer Goods, Luxury Goods
Regions Styria

 

Great Lengths is the world’s leading provider of high-quality hair extensions and hair thickening.

The distribution headquarters for Austria, Germany and Switzerland have been located in St. Stefan in Styria since 1995. Our main customers are hair dressers in the German speaking region. These Great Lengths partners are given extensive, individual basic training with regards to hair extensions and hair thickening. Via further special seminars, professional advertising material and short delivery times, we create the conditions for our partners’ long lasting success.

The following areas of responsibility are covered in St. Stefan:
Storage of human hair extensions and hair accessories (hair dressers receive deliveries of any hair length up to 60 cm within 24 hours), taking of orders, invoicing and delivery, customer service, seminar coordination, distribution and marketing.

By now there are 54 employees working at Great Lengths. The employees strongly identify with the company and its products. As a result of the very positive work atmosphere, new ideas and requirements are implemented very quickly.

Services

In addition to human hair extensions for standard hair lengthening and thickening, we now also offer “quick extensions” via the GL Apps. We regularly add to and expand our range of products by modern hair accessories such as feather extensions and hair pieces.

Not only are our products of the highest quality, but our range of services for Great Lengths partner salons is characterised by exemplary professionalism.

Our company is a distribution organisation with the main focus B&B. We supply our partner salons with human hair extensions, extension systems and special know-how. Our products are sold exclusively by the Great Lengths partner salons.

SHARE

Great Lengths Haarvertriebs GmbH

  • location Headquarter: St. Stefan i. R.
  • ort Offices: Steiermark
  • branche Handel, Konsum- und Verbrauchsgüter, Luxusgüter
ecology

1995

Gründungsjahr

employees

54

Mitarbeiter

export

80,00 %

Exportanteil

Deutschland, Schweiz

Great Lengths ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für hochwertige Haarverlängerungen und Haarverdichtungen.

In St. Stefan in der Steiermark befindet sich seit 1995 die Vertriebs-Zentrale für Österreich, Deutschland, und der Schweiz. Unsere Hauptkunden sind Friseure im deutschsprachigen Raum. Diese Great-Lengths-Partner erhalten eine umfangreiche, individuelle Basisschulung in Sachen Haarverlängerung und Haarverdichtung. Durch weiterführende Spezial-Seminare, professionelle Werbematerialen und schnelle Lieferzeiten schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für den langfristigen Erfolg unserer Partner.

In St. Stefan werden folgende Aufgabenbereiche abgedeckt:
Lagerung der Echthaar-Strähnen und Haar-Accessoires (die Friseure erhalten jede Haarlänge bis 60 cm innerhalb 24 Stunden geliefert), Bestellaufnahme, Fakturierung und Versand, Kundenbetreuung, Seminarprogrammierung, Vertrieb und Marketing.

Mittlerweile arbeiten 54 MitarbeiterInnen bei Great Lengths. Die MitarbeiterInnen identifizieren sich stark mit dem Unternehmen und dessen Produkten. Durch das sehr positives Arbeitsklima werden neue Ideen und Anforderungen extrem schnell umgesetzt.

Dienstleistungen

Neben Echthaar-Strähnen für die klassische Haarverlängerung und Haarverdichtung bieten wir heute mit den GL Apps auch sogenannte "schnelle Extensions" an. Das Sortiment wird laufend ergänzt und erweitert durch moderne Haar- Accessoires wie Feder-Extensions und Hairpieces.

Nicht nur unsere Produkte sind von höchster Qualität, auch unser Dienstleistungsangebot für Great-Lengths-Partnersalons zeichnet sich durch beispielgebende Professionalität aus.

Unser Unternehmen ist eine Vertriebsorganisation mit dem Schwerpunkt B&B. Wir versorgen unsere Partnersalons mit Echthaar-Strähnen, Extensions-Systemen und speziellem Know-how. Verkauft werden unsere Produkte exklusiv von den Great-Lengths-Partnersalons.