GW St. Pölten Integrative Betriebe GmbH

  • location Headquarter: St. Pölten-Hart
  • ort Offices: Lower Austria
  • branche Service, Industry
ecology

1981

Founding Year

employees

520

Employees

export

37,00 %

Export Share

Europe, to some extent world-wide

GW St. Pölten Integrative Betriebe GmbH, founded in 1981, is an industrial, certified, innovative and future-oriented company that focuses on metal and electrical production, textile work, signage, printing and advertising technology as well as GW services (Green area care and ski/snowboard service).

As an integrative company, GW St. Pölten employs around 520 people, 70 % of whom with special needs.

GW St. Pölten is an outsourcing partner for a broad range of industries, such as automotive suppliers, machine, apparatus, plant, medical, electrical and electronic engineering and alternative energy technology.

The company meets customer expectations with qualified employees, industrial standards, innovations, permanent advancement of technologies as well as partnerships in the fields of business and science.

The elevated standard of the management system, as well as the products and services, is impressively affirmed by a series of certifications and awards, such as ÖNORM EN ISO 9001:2015, ISO 50001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, IQ-Net, approval as Panel Builder in accordance with UL 508A as well as Processed Wire and Wiring Harnesses (UL standards for the North American market). GW St. Pölten has also been distinguished as a family-friendly employer since 2018 (basic certificate: Audit Beruf & Familie).
As also customers from the automotive industry have been supplied, GW St. Pölten also complies with some criteria from VDA 6.1 and TS 16949.

Services

+ Electrical/mechanical components and assemblies
+ Switch cabinets
+ Metal sheet housing and components
+ Heat sinks and components
+ Crash elements
+ Installations, sorting and packaging works
+ Manufacture of wire and cable harnesses
+ Textile fabrications
+ Marking technology/signs (digital printing, laser, engraving, adhesive text, foil technology)
+ GW Services (Green area care, cleaning, ski/snowboard service)

GW St. Pölten Integrative Betriebe GmbH

  • location Headquarter: St. Pölten-Hart
  • ort Offices: Niederösterreich
  • branche Dienstleister, Industrie
ecology

1981

Gründungsjahr

employees

520

Mitarbeiter

export

37,00 %

Exportanteil

Europa, tlw. weltweit

Die GW St. Pölten Integrative Betriebe GmbH, gegründet 1981, ist ein industrielles, zertifiziertes, innovatives und zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen welches in den Bereichen Metall- und Elektroproduktion über Textilarbeiten sowie Schilder-, Druck- und Werbetechnik bis hin zu GW Services (Grünraumpflege und Ski-/Snowboard-Service) tätig ist.

Als Integrativer Betrieb beschäftigt die GW St. Pölten rund 520 Mitarbeiter/innen, davon sind etwa 70% Menschen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen.

Die GW St. Pölten ist Outsourcing Partner der unterschiedlichsten Branchen wie zum Beispiel der Automobilzulieferer, der Maschinen-, Apparate-, Anlagen-, Medizin-, Elektrotechnik und Elektronik und der Alternativenergietechnik.

Das Unternehmen erfüllt die Kundenerwartungen mit qualifizierten Mitarbeiter/innen, industriellen Standards, Innovationen, permanenter Weiterentwicklung von Technologien sowie Partnerschaften aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft.

Der hohe Standard des Managementsystems sowie der Produkte und Dienstleistungen wird durch eine Reihe von Zertifizierungen und Auszeichnungen, wie zB ÖNORM EN ISO 9001:2015, ISO 50001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, IQ-Net, Zulassung als Panel Builder gemäß UL 508A sowie Processed Wire und Wiring Harnesses, (UL-Normen für den nordamerikanischen Markt) eindrucksvoll bestätigt. Seit 2018 ist die GW St. Pölten auch als familienfreundlicher Arbeitgeber (Grundzertifikat Audit Beruf & Familie) ausgezeichnet.
Da auch Kunden aus der Automobilindustrie beliefert werden, wendet die GW St. Pölten auch einige Kriterien aus VDA 6.1 und TS 16949 an.

Dienstleistungen

+ Elektro/Mechanische Komponenten und Baugruppen
+ Schaltschränke
+ Blechgehäuse und Komponenten
+ Kühlkörper und Komponenten
+ Crashelemente
+ Montagetätigkeiten sowie Sortier- und Verpackungsarbeiten
+ Konfektion von Draht- und Kabelsätzen
+ Textilkonfektionen
+ Beschriftungstechnik/Schilder (Digitaldruck, Laser, Gravur, Klebetext, Folientechnik)
+ GW Services (Grünraumpflege, Reinigung, Ski-/Snowboard-Service)