H. Traussnigg GmbH

H. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
e-Mail office@traussnigg.at
Website www.traussnigg.at
Contact Person Ing. Stefan Traussnigg, CEO
Founding Year 1974
Address Judenburgerstraße 56, 8580 Köflach
Phone +43 3144 3306-0
CEO Ing. Stefan Traussnigg
Export Countries Germany, Slovakia, Slovenia
Employees 40
Branches Building Industry
Regions Styria

 

H. Traussnigg GmbH was founded by Hermann Traussnigg in 1974, and today it has its registered office in Köflach. The core competencies of the family-run traditional company lie in the planning and installation as well as the operation and maintenance of ecologically sustainable building installations in the areas of heating, cooling/air conditioning, ventilation and sanitation.

In addition to private customers, the customers mainly include industrial and commercial companies and public corporations. Traussnigg not only offers the wide range of innovative services regionally, but also throughout Central Europe.

Intelligent solutions and sophisticated concepts for the resource-conserving management of water and renewable energies (recovery systems) are the focus. Refurbishments and the complete conversion of commercial and industrial buildings, production and logistics sites, retail parks, food markets, hotels and clinics characterise the classic installation business. Of course, the planning and engineering takes place with the latest software.

The western Styrian company also gained an outstanding reputation as an expert in large tunnel constructions. With a variety of tunnel projects in Austria and Germany, Traussnigg is the first partner when it comes to the installation of fire protection solutions, fire water supply, ventilation systems and air-conditioning systems.

The multi-award-winning company’s factors for success include know-how paired with more than 40 years of experience, high quality standards, tailored customer service, the use of the latest and most innovative technology as well as intelligent regulation and control systems, precise planning, professional assembly and longstanding, highly motivated employees.

Services

SERVICES FOR PRIVATE CUSTOMERS,
COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES

• Heating, air-conditioning, ventilation and sanitary installations
• Innovative fire protection solutions and fire water lines
• Sustainable and resource-conserving energy concepts
• Drinking water supply
• Solar and photovoltaic systems
• District heating supply
• Industrial pipework
• Tailored solutions for system maintenance
• CAD planning
• Service and repairs

SHARE

H. Traussnigg GmbH

H. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbHH. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
H. Traussnigg GmbH
e-Mail office@traussnigg.at
Webseite www.traussnigg.at
Ansprechpartner Ing. Stefan Traussnigg, Geschäftsführer
Gründungsjahr 1974
Adresse Judenburgerstraße 56, 8580 Köflach
Telefon +43 3144 3306-0
Geschäftsführer Ing. Stefan Traussnigg
Exportländer Deutschland
Mitarbeiter 40
Branchen Bau
Bundesländer Steiermark

 

Die H. Traussnigg GmbH wurde 1974 von Hermann Traussnigg gegründet und hat heute ihren Firmensitz in Köflach. Die Kernkompetenzen des familiengeführten Traditionsunternehmens liegen in der Planung und Installation sowie im Betrieb und in der Wartung von ökologisch nachhaltigen gebäudetechnischen Anlagen in den Bereichen Heizung, Kälte/Klima, Lüftung und Sanitär.

Intelligente Lösungen und ausgeklügelte Konzepte für einen ressourcenschonenden Umgang mit Wasser und erneuerbaren Energien (Rückgewinnungssysteme) stehen im Fokus. Sanierungen und die komplette Ausstattung von Gewerbe- und Industriebauten, Produktions- u. Logistikstätten, Fachmarktzentren, Lebensmittelmärkte, Hotels und Kliniken prägen das klassische Installationsgeschäft.

Das weststeirische Unternehmen hat sich auch als Experte bei großen Tunnelbauten einen hervorragenden Ruf erworben. Bei einer Vielzahl an Tunnelprojekten in Österreich und Deutschland ist die Firma Traussnigg der erste Partner, wenn es um die Installation von Brandschutzlösungen, Löschwasserversorgung, Be- und Entlüftungssystemen und Klimaanlagen geht.

Zu den Erfolgsfaktoren des mehrfach ausgezeichneten Betriebs zählen Know-how gepaart mit über 40 Jahre Erfahrung, hohe Qualitätsstandards, maßgeschneidertes Kundenservice, der Einsatz modernster und innovativer Technik sowie intelligenter Steuerungs- und Regelungssysteme, eine exakte Planung, fachgerechte Montage und langjährige, hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter.

Dienstleistungen

Zu den Kunden zählen neben Privatkunden vor allem Industrie- und Gewerbeunternehmen und Wirtschaftsbetriebe der Öffentlichen Hand. Das breite Spektrum an innovativen Dienstleistungen bietet die Firma Traussnigg nicht nur regional sondern in ganz Mitteleuropa an.

• Heizungs-, Klima-, Lüftungs- und Sanitärinstallationen
• Innovative Brandschutzlösungen u. Löschwasserleitungen
• Nachhaltige und ressourcenschonende Energiekonzepte
• Trinkwasserversorgung
• Solar- und Photovoltaiksysteme
• Fernwärmeversorgung
• Industrierohrbau
• Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Anlagenwartung
• CAD Planung
• Service und Reparaturen

TEILEN