MediaShop Gmbh

MediaShop Gmbh
MediaShop Gmbh
MediaShop Gmbh
e-Mail personal@mediashop-group.com
Website www.mediashop.tv
Founding Year 2006
Address Schwarzottstraße 2a, 2620 Neunkirchen
Phone +43263590160
CEO Mag. Katharina Schneider
Export Share 30,00 %
Employees 300
Branches Trade
Regions Lower Austria

 

As an established omni-channel company, MediaShop specialises in the development and sale of innovative products with added value, which make everyday life easier, solve problems and make life more beautiful.

The “moving image” is at the core of all advertising activities. Sales-boosting Infomercials on TV, online and direct at POS generate an extremely high level of awareness for the products and brands. The focus is always on the customer in all activities – the strength lies in offering and finding targeted and individual solutions.

Together with the employees and their competencies, the company sets new trends in the industry, it organises numerous areas of activity based on strengths and sees overall diversity and community as sustainable values.

Services

The business objective of MediaShop is to offer innovative, high-quality products at very attractive prices.
The comprehensive product portfolio includes the latest products from all areas of human life, e.g.:
- kitchen
- household
- leisure
- fitness
- wellness and beauty.

SHARE

MediaShop Gmbh

  • location Headquarter: Neunkirchen
  • ort Offices: Niederösterreich
  • branche Handel
ecology

2006

Gründungsjahr

employees

300

Mitarbeiter

export

30,00 %

Exportanteil

Deutschland, Schweiz, Niederlande, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, ...

Als etabliertes Omnichannel-Unternehmen ist MediaShop auf die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb innovativer Produkte mit Mehrwert spezialisiert, die den Alltag erleichtern, Probleme lösen und das Leben verschönern.

Das „Bewegtbild“ steht im Zentrum aller Werbeaktivitäten. Verkaufsstarke Infomercials im TV, Online sowie direkt am POS erzeugen einen enorm hohen Bekanntheitsgrad der Produkte und Marken. Der Kunde steht bei allen Aktivitäten immer im Fokus – zielgerichtet und individuell – Lösungen anzubieten und zu finden ist die Stärke von MediaShop.

Mit den Mitarbeitern und deren Kompetenzen setzt das Unternehmen neue Akzente in der Branche, gestaltet die unzähligen Tätigkeitsbereiche stärkenorientiert und sieht gesamthaft Diversität und Gemeinschaft als nachhaltige Werte.

https://www.youtube.com/user/mediashopspots/featured

Dienstleistungen

Das Unternehmensziel von MediaShop ist, innovative, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis anzubieten.

Das umfassende Produktportfolio beinhaltet die neuesten Produkte aus allen Bereichen des menschlichen Lebens, wie z.B.:
- Küche
- Haushalt
- Freizeit
- Fitness
- Wellness und Beauty