MediaShop wins two coveted EMMA awards

The multi-channel company based in Lower Austria scoops two international awards in the ‘Best Innovation’ and ‘Best Supplier’ categories.

The who’s who of the international teleshopping industry are usually out in force every year at the ERA conference when the EMMA Awards (ERA Europe Multi-Channel Multi-Screen Awards) are presented as part of the event. However, due to coronavirus restrictions, the event had to be held exclusively online on Wednesday.

Previous awards for the most innovative product have gone to the eco-friendly household cleaning product range Pure100% in 2016 and to Livington Prime, the battery-powered vacuum cleaner with a flexible swivel joint, in 2018. This year, the jury was impressed by Platinum Amazing Foam, a biodegradable car cleaning product, which guarantees sparkling results without any scrubbing.

MediaShop was also the winner of the ‘Best Supplier’ category last year. The company has received the award for the second time in a row because it has managed to successfully market the products it develops at its headquarters in Neunkirchen in over 40 countries all around the world, including in Canada, South America, Europe, and in Asia in countries such as South Korea, Japan and the Philippines.

Managing Director of MediaShop Katharina Schneider is delighted to have received a further two awards: “Innovative products are at the heart of our success and are what drive us forward. And especially during these challenging times, these awards have shown us that we are on the right track. Above anything else, I am so grateful to our team. We wouldn’t have achieved our success without their commitment. When we develop a product like Platinum Amazing Foam and launch it onto the market, we are confident that the quality is top-notch and are excited about the concept. But to make customers just as excited as we are is the best award of all, and when that happens, we know we have met our objectives.”

To find out more about MediaShop, visit www.mediashop-group.com

The most innovative product of the year https://www.mediashop.tv/DE/platinum-amazing-foam/

The Electronic Retail Association (ERA) is the world’s largest non-profit umbrella organisation that represents the omnichannel home shopping industry https://era-global.org/

Link to the Company´s profile 

share

Start [:de]Innovation[:] MediaShop gewinnt zwei der begehrten EMMA Awards

MediaShop gewinnt zwei der begehrten EMMA Awards

@ MediaShop

Internationale Auszeichnungen in den Kategorien „Beste Innovation“ und „Bester Lieferant“ für das Niederösterreichische Multi- Channel Unternehmen.

Bei der ERA Konferenz trifft sich alljährlich das „Who-is-Who“ der internationalen Teleshopping Branche. Im Rahmen dieses Events werden traditionell die EMMA Awards (ERA Europe Multi-Channel Multi-Screen Awards) verliehen. Am Mittwoch ging dieser Event, aufgrund Corona bedingter Einschränkungen, ausschließlich virtuell über die Bühne.

Nach den Awards für das innovativste Produkt in den Jahren 2016, für das umweltfreundliche Haushaltsreinigungs-Programm Pure100%, 2018 für Livington Prime, den Akkustaubsauger mit Knickgelenk, überzeugte die Jury in diesem Jahr „Platinum Amazing Foam“, eine biologisch abbaubare Autoreinigung, die strahlende Sauberkeit ohne Schrubben garantiert.

Bereits im letzten Jahr war MediaShop der Gewinner in der Kategorie „Bester Lieferant“. Grund für die zweite Auszeichnung in Folge ist, dass die Produkte, die im Neunkirchner Hauptsitz des Unternehmens entwickelt werden, inzwischen von Kanada über Südamerika, nach Europa und Asien, zB. Süd-Korea, Japan bis auf die Philippinen, in mehr als 40 Ländern erfolgreich vermarktet werden.

Mediashop Geschäftsführerin Katharina Schneider freut sich über zwei weitere Auszeichnungen:
„Innovative Produkte sind der Motor und das Herzstück unseres Erfolgs. Gerade deshalb sind diese Auszeichnungen, auch in herausfordernden Zeiten, ein Zeichen dafür, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind. In erster Linie bin ich dankbar für unser Team, denn erst ihr Engagement, macht solche Erfolge überhaupt möglich. Wenn wir ein Produkt wie Platinum Amazing Foam entwickeln und es auf den Markt bringen, sind wir von der Qualität überzeugt und von der Idee begeistert. Wenn diese Begeisterung auch die Kunden spüren, ist das die größte Auszeichnung und damit haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.“

Mehr Infos zum Unternehmen auf www.mediashop-group.com

Das innovativste Produkt des Jahres  https://www.mediashop.tv/DE/platinum-amazing-foam/

The Electronic Retail Association, kurz ERA  ist der weltweit größte non-profit Dachverband zur Interessensvertretung der Ominchannel-Home Shopping Branche https://era-global.org/

Titelfoto: ERA Award Verleihung 2018: MediaShop CEO Katharina Schneider, Mani Morshedzadeh (Sales Director MediaShop ) und Julian Oberndörfer (CEO ERA Europe)