INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG

  • location Headquarter: Wiener Neudorf
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tirol, Styria, Carinthia
  • branche Building Industry, Trade
ecology

2009

Founding Year

employees

100

Employees

export

50,00 %

Export Share

INKU is a leading provider of flooring and fabrics in Austria. With its strong parent company –W. & L. Jordan GmbH in Kassel – the family company (now in its third generation) has one hundred years of experience and expertise, which benefits the customers above all.

From the beginning, the company’s development has been characterised by awareness of tradition and a high level of innovativeness. In this respect, the consistently high quality standard and customer orientation play a significant role. The requirements for modern and sustainable space concepts can be met with the INKU brand and allow properties to be individually designed.

The fact that INKU also meets the highest quality standards in energy and quality management is demonstrated by the EN ISO certifications 9001:2008 and 50001:2011 awarded to INKU by TÜV Austria.

Services

With an exceptionally broad and high-quality range – of more than 100,000 items – INKU is able to serve customers from an optimally coordinated product portfolio.

The INKU brand range, which focuses on holistic room design, comprises wood, Melan, designer and carpet flooring, furnishings and fabrics – including the renowned brand CC Collection Classic - and wallpaper.

Seven INKU branches throughout Austria, 100 competent and motivated employees, around 2,000,000m² stock goods and its own vehicle fleet, guarantee smooth running and allow the implementation of construction projects in a very short period of time.

INKU works exclusively together with qualified, leading floor-laying craft businesses throughout Austria, whose knowledge is optimally pronounced in the desired products and their properties.

INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KGINKU Jordan GmbH & Co KGINKU Jordan GmbH & Co KGINKU Jordan GmbH & Co KGINKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
e-Mail info@inku.at
Webseite www.inku.at
Ansprechpartner Sandra Wurzer, Kontakt Zentrale
Gründungsjahr 2009
PLZ 2355
Ort Wiener Neudorf
Straße IZ NÖ Süd, Strasse 3, Obj. M22
Telefon +432236 6701 0
Fax +432236 6701 77
Geschäftsführer Herbert Seidl
Exportanteil 50,00 %
Exportländer EU
Mitarbeiter 110
Branchen Bau, Handel
Bundesländer Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Steiermark, Kärnten

 

INKU ist führender Anbieter für Bodenbeläge und Wohnstoffe in Österreich. Mit einem starken Mutterkonzern – der W. & L. Jordan GmbH in Kassel – verfügt das Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation über eine hundertjährige Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz, die vor allem den Kunden zu Gute kommt.

Traditionsbewusstsein und hohe Innovationsbereitschaft kennzeichnen die Entwicklung des Unternehmens von Anfang an. Dabei spielen der konsequent hohe Qualitätsanspruch sowie Kundenorientierung eine wesentliche Rolle. Die Ansprüche an moderne und nachhaltige Raumkonzepte können mit der Marke INKU bedient werden und ermöglichen eine individuelle Gestaltung von Objekten.

Dass INKU auch höchstem Qualitätsanspruch im Energie- und Qualitätsmanagement entspricht, stellen die durch TÜV Austria an INKU vergebenen EN ISO Zertifizierungen 9001:2008 und 50001:2011 unter Beweis.

Dienstleistungen

Mit einem äußerst umfangreichen und hochwertigen Sortiment - mit über 100.000 Artikel – ist es INKU möglich, Kunden aus einem optimal abgestimmten Produktportfolio zu bedienen.

Das auf ganzheitliche Raumgestaltung ausgerichtete INKU Marken Sortiment umfasst Holz-, Melan-, Design- und Teppichböden, Objekteinrichtungen sowie Wohnstoffe – unter anderem die renommierte Marke CC Collection Classic - und Tapeten.

Sieben INKU Niederlassungen österreichweit, 100 kompetente und motivierte Mitarbeiter, ca. 2.000.000m² Lagerware und ein eigener Fuhrpark, garantieren einen reibungslosen Ablauf und ermöglichen eine Umsetzung von Bauvorhaben binnen kürzester Zeit.

INKU arbeitet ausschließlich mit qualifizierten, führenden bodenlegenden Handwerksbetrieben in ganz Österreich zusammen, deren Kenntnisse optimal in den gewünschten Produkten und deren Eigenschaften ausgeprägt sind.