VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG

  • location Headquarter: Vienna
  • ort Offices: Vienna
  • branche Financial Service
ecology

2002

Founding Year

employees

40

Employees

VBV – Vorsorgekasse is the market leader in the area of mandatory company pension schemes (“Abfertigung NEU“ severance pay system) and supports about a third of employees, employers and self-employed persons in Austria.

Since the foundation of the company, investment has been geared towards sustainability and an ethics committee determines the investment criteria. In addition to long-term, stable investment income, the responsible treatment of the environment and society is also promoted through targeted investment.

VBV has been awarded the “State Award for Corporate Quality” for its high level of corporate quality, it is ISO certified and “the” sustainable leading business in the sector. VBV has been recognised by the Consumer Information Association 2016 as test winner in the pension fund sector. Top place has also been confirmed for 2017.

The sustainability pioneer has also been selected by an expert jury and ORF public vote for the Austrian climate protection award in the “Companies” category. This recognises consistent, sustainable investment and successful efforts to decarbonise investments.

Services

The Abfertigung NEU severance pay system has been in force since 01.01.2003. Each employer pays 1.53 % of the gross salary for new employees to a pension fund via the Regional Health Insurance Fund from the 2nd month of employment.

Since 01.01.2008, the tax-saving pension plan also covers self-employed persons who are compulsorily insured according to the National Industrial Insurance Act. Freelance self-employed persons can voluntarily pay a contribution amounting to 1.53 % of the contribution base.

Upon disbursement, there is the option for tax-free supplementary pension.

VBV – Vorsorgekasse customers enjoy the following benefits:
We offer
• Best long-term performance in sector (2003 – 2016)
• Highest level of expertise in sustainable investment, certified and recognised by independent agencies
• Cost-effective cost rate
• Internet account with instant notification
• Calculator for calculating the future forecast severance pay
• Newsletter which keeps you updated on a quarterly basis
• Personal consultation by telephone or on site upon request

VBV – Vorsorgekasse AG

VBV - Vorsorgekasse AGVBV - Vorsorgekasse AGVBV - Vorsorgekasse AGVBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
VBV - Vorsorgekasse AG
e-Mail info@vorsorgekasse.at
Webseite www.vorsorgekasse.at
Ansprechpartner Robert Schwarz, Marketing
Gründungsjahr 2002
Adresse Obere Donaustraße 49 - 53, A-1020 Wien
Telefon +43 1 217 01 - 0
Mitarbeiter 40
Branchen Finanzdienstleistung
Bundesländer Wien

 

Die VBV – Vorsorgekasse ist Marktführer im Bereich der obligatorischen betrieblichen Vorsorge („Abfertigung NEU“) und betreut in Österreich rund jeden dritten Arbeitnehmer, Arbeitgeber und Selbständigen.

Die Veranlagung ist seit Unternehmensgründung nachhaltig ausgerichtet, ein Ethikbeirat gestaltet die Veranlagungskriterien. Neben einem langfristigen, stabilen Veranlagungsertrag wird durch gezieltes Investment auch das verantwortungsbewusste Umgehen mit der Umwelt und der Gesellschaft gefördert.

Die VBV wurde für ihre hohe Unternehmensqualität mit dem „Staatspreis Unternehmensqualität“ ausgezeichnet, ist ISO-zertifiziert und „der“ nachhaltige Leitbetrieb in der Branche. Die VBV wurde vom Verein für Konsumenteninformation 2016 als Testsieger in der Vorsorgekassenbranche ausgezeichnet. Der Spitzenplatz wurde auch für 2017 bestätigt.

Ebenso wurde der Nachhaltigkeitspionier von einer Expertenjury und mittels Publikumsvoting beim ORF zum österreichischen Klimaschutzpreisträger in der Kategorie „Betriebe“ gewählt. Damit sind die konsequente, nachhaltige Veranlagung und die erfolgreichen Bemühungen zur Dekarbonisierung der Investments gewürdigt worden.

Dienstleistungen

Das System Abfertigung NEU gilt seit dem 1. 1. 2003. Jeder Arbeitgeber zahlt für neu eintretende Arbeitnehmer ab dem 2. Beschäftigungsmonat 1,53 % des Bruttolohns über die Gebietskrankenkasse an eine Vorsorgekasse.

Seit dem 1. 1. 2008 gilt auch für Selbständige die GSVG pflichtversichert sind, die steuerschonende Vorsorge. Freiberuflich Selbständige können sich freiwillig zur Beitragsleistung in Höhe von 1,53 % der Beitragsgrundlage entscheiden.

Bei Auszahlung besteht die Möglichkeit einer steuerfreien Zusatzpension.

Kunden der VBV - Vorsorgekasse genießen folgende Vorteile:
Unser Angebot
• Beste langfristige Performance der Branche (2003 – 2016)
• Höchstes Know-How in der nachhaltigen Veranlagung, zertifiziert und ausgezeichnet durch unabhängige Agenturen
• günstiger Kostentarif
• Internetkonto mit Sofortbenachrichtigung
• Kalkulationsrechner zur Berechnung der zukünftigen prognostizierten Abfertigung
• Newsletter der Sie quartalsweise aktuell informiert
• Persönliche Beratung am Telefon bzw. auf Wunsch vor Ort

TEILEN