EBCONT group GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Vienna, Lower Austria, Vorarlberg, Styria
  • branche IT & Technology
ecology

2000

Founding Year

employees

550

Employees

export

10,00 %

Export Share

Germany

EBCONT was founded in 2000 by Rupert Weissenlehner as one of the 2 TOP IT companies in Austria and is still privately owned. With more than 400 employees, we are proud of our stable growth and excellent earnings.

From requirements analysis through strategic consulting to development of individual software, quality assurance as well as maintenance - we offer Java Enterprise, MS.net, mobile apps, web services, big data or SOA from a single source. The permanent close cooperation of specialists from the different departments guarantees maximized efficiency with highest quality.

The EBCONT team supports more than 120 customers worldwide (from Red Bull, the ORF, ÖBB to Styria, Thieme and many more).

Services

From requirement analysis and strategic consulting to implementation, quality assurance and maintenance - EBCONT offers Java Enterprise, MS.net, mobile apps, web services, big data or SOA from a single source.
The permanent close cooperation of specialists from the different departments guarantees maximized efficiency with highest quality.
As an IT service provider, EBCONT enterprise technologies is dedicated to Java Enterprise, MS .net, mobile apps, web services and SOA.

The company benefits range from talent development, flexible working hours, attractive salary, technology diversity, competence circles or coaching to flat hierarchies, open offices and diverse team events. EBCONT is open, multicultural and international in its corporate culture.

EBCONT group GmbH

  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • ort Offices: Wien, Niederösterreich, Vorarlberg, Steiermark
  • branche IT & Technologie
ecology

2000

Gründungsjahr

employees

550

Mitarbeiter

export

10,00 %

Exportanteil

Deutschland

EBCONT als eines der 2 TOP IT Unternehmen Österreichs wurde 2000 von Rupert Weissenlehner gegründet und ist bis heute in privater Hand. Mit mehr als 400 Mitarbeitern sind wir stolz auf stabiles Wachstum und eine ausgezeichnete Ertragslage.

Von Bedarfsanalyse und Konzeption bis zu Umsetzung, Qualitätssicherung und Wartung - wir bieten Java Enterprise, MS.net, mobile Apps, Webservices, Big Data oder SOA aus einer Hand. Die permanente enge Zusammenarbeit der Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen garantiert maximierte Effizienz bei höchster Qualität.

Das EBCONT Team unterstützt mehr als 120 Kunden weltweit (von Red Bull, dem ORF, ÖBB bis hin zu Styria, Thieme und vielen mehr).

Dienstleistungen

Von Bedarfsanalyse und Konzeption bis zu Umsetzung, Qualitätssicherung und Wartung - EBCONT bietet Java Enterprise, MS.net, mobile Apps, Webservices, Big Data oder SOA aus einer Hand.
Die permanente enge Zusammenarbeit der Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen garantiert maximierte Effizienz bei höchster Qualität.
EBCONT enterprise technologies widmet sich als IT-Dienstleister den Bereichen Java Enterprise, MS .net, mobile Apps, Webservices und SOA.

Die Unternehmens-Benefits reichen von Talententwicklung, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten, attraktivem Gehalt, Technologievielfalt, Competence Circles oder Coaching bis hin zu flachen Hierarchien, offenen Büros und vielfältigen Team Events. EBCONT ist in seiner Unternehmenskultur offen, multikulturell und international.