FACC AG

FACC AGFACC AGFACC AGFACC AGFACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
e-Mail office@facc.com
Website www.facc.com
Contact Person Andreas Perotti, Andrea Schachinger
Founding Year 1989
Address Fischerstraße 9, 4910 Ried im Innkreis
Phone +43 (059) 6160
CEO Robert Machtlinger, CEO
Export Share 99,00 %
Export Countries Germany, USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, Italy, France, China, VAE
Employees 3500
Branches Industry
Regions Upper Austria
Video

 

FACC is a worldwide leading aerospace company in design, development and production of advanced lightweight components and systems for aircraft. As a technology partner of all major manufacturers, FACC works together with its customers on solutions for the mobility of the future.
With a turnover of 750 million euros and around 3,500 employees from 38 nations at 13 international locations worldwide, the company is well positioned in this sector. The company is listed in the ATX of the Vienna Stock Exchange and part of the Fortune 500 Group AVIC, which offers access to the largest growth markets in the industry. Every second, there is an aircraft taking off with FACC technology on board worldwide.

Services

FACC is successfully represented in three market segments: aerostructures, engines & nacelles and cabin interiors. Lightness, efficiency and design are the key elements in all areas. Using advanced Technologies, the company manufactures a wide range of products for modern aircraft and helicopters. FACC is the right partner for development, qualification, certification and manufacturing and, as a system integrator, supplies turn-key solutions of the highest quality ready for installation. In addition to component development and manufacturing, FACC operates also in the aftermarket services sector. As a one-stop-shop, the company offers all the standard maintenance and repair services and is qualified to provide design services for repairs and modifications. In the future, FACC intends to expand its youngest business segment Urban Air Mobility/Autonomous Aircraft.

SHARE

FACC AG

FACC AGFACC AGFACC AGFACC AGFACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
FACC AG
e-Mail office@facc.com
Webseite www.facc.com
Ansprechpartner Andreas Perotti, Andrea Schachinger
Gründungsjahr 1989
Adresse Fischerstraße 9, 4910 Ried im Innkreis
Telefon +43 (059) 6160
Geschäftsführer Robert Machtlinger, CEO
Exportanteil 99,00 %
Exportländer Deutschland, USA, Kanada, UK, Brasilien, Italien, Frankreich, China, VAE
Mitarbeiter 3500
Branchen Industrie
Bundesländer Oberösterreich
Video

 

FACC ist ein weltweit führendes Aerospace-Unternehmen in Design, Entwicklung und Fertigung von fortschrittlichen Leichtbaukomponenten und –systemen für Luftfahrzeuge. Als Technologiepartner aller großen Hersteller arbeitet FACC gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden an Lösungen für die Mobilität der Zukunft.
Mit einem Umsatz von 750 Millionen Euro und weltweit rund 3.500 Mitarbeitern aus 38 Nationen an 13 internationalen Standorten ist das Unternehmen in dieser Branche stark aufgestellt. FACC notiert im ATX der Wiener Börse und ist Teil der Fortune-500 Gruppe AVIC, die Zugang zu den größten Wachstumsmärkten in der Branche bieten. Weltweit startet jede Sekunde ein Luftfahrzeug mit FACC-Technologie an Bord.

Dienstleistungen

FACC ist erfolgreich in drei Marktsegmenten vertreten: Aerostructures, Engines & Nacelles und Cabin Interiors. Leichtigkeit, Effizienz und Design werden in allen Bereichen großgeschrieben. Durch fortschrittliche Technologien fertigt der Konzern eine Vielzahl an Produkten für moderne Flugzeuge und Hubschrauber. FACC ist der richtige Partner für Entwicklung, Qualifizierung, Zertifizierung und Fertigung und liefert als Systemintegrator einbaufertige Turn-Key-Lösungen in höchster Qualität. Neben der Komponentenentwicklung und -fertigung ist FACC auch in dem Bereich Aftermarket Services tätig. Als One-Stop-Shop bietet das Unternehmen alle klassischen Wartungs- und Reparatur-Services an und führt Designleistungen für Reparaturen und Modifikationen aus. Zukünftig will FACC das jüngste Geschäftsfeld Urban Air Mobility/Autonome Fluggeräte verstärkt ausbauen.

TEILEN