Great success for apprentices at AMATIC Industries

Two employees from AMATIC Industries took part in the final apprenticeship exam for electrical engineering at the technical college ‘Berufsschule 5’ in Linz in February 2018. The brilliant result: two excellent success stories. Christina Machado from Ebensee and Markus Hinterberger from Frankenburg have completed their apprenticeship at AMATIC Industries that lasted three and half years in total. Both were personally congratulated on their great success by the management team at the company headquarters in Rutzenmoos.

Tatjana Bauer-Engstberger, member of the AMATIC board of directors, was clearly pleased with both outstanding employees: “We are very proud of the great success of our apprentices. It proves that the in-house apprenticeship program is the right way to go. At the same time it serves as both incentive and example for our new staff. As one of the leading technology companies in Upper Austria, supporting young people from the region is something that we place great focus on. We look forward to the continued cooperation with Ms. Machado and Mr. Hinterberger and wish them both every success. We also thank our trainers under the leadership of Mr. Peter Reifinger. This remarkable achievement would not have been possible without their active support“, continued Mrs. Bauer-Engstberger.

About AMATIC Industries:
AMATIC Industries is a globally active technology company and a leading provider of innovative products for the entertainment and casino industries. Founded in 1993 with headquarters in Rutzenmoos in the Salzkammergut, it is one of the classic medium-sized companies that plays a decisive role in the success of Austria as a business location through high productivity and tax contributions. AMATIC Industries is a member of ‘Leading Companies in Austria’ and was distinguished as ‘TOP Training Company’ by the Austrian Chamber of Commerce. 

Photo: Joint delight in their excellent success: Hildegard Mayr, Peter Reifinger, Markus Hinterberger, Christina Machado,  Tatjana  Bauer-Engstberger, Manuel Hofer (all from AMATIC Industries, from left to right)

Grosser Erfolg für Lehrlinge von AMATIC Industries

Zwei Mitarbeiter von AMATIC Industries traten im Februar 2018 zur Lehrabschlussprüfung im Fach Elektrotechnik an der Berufsschule 5 in Linz an. Das hervorragende Ergebnis: zwei ausgezeichnete Erfolge. Christina Machado aus Ebensee und Markus Hinterberger aus Frankenburg haben ihre dreieinhalbjährige Lehrzeit zur Gänze bei AMATIC Industries absolviert. Nun wurde beiden seitens der Geschäftsführung am Firmensitz in Rutzenmoos persönlich zu ihrem großen Erfolg gratuliert.

Mag. Tatjana Bauer-Engstberger, Mitglied der AMATIC-Geschäftsführung zeigt sich hocherfreut über die beiden ausgezeichneten Mitarbeiter: „Der großartige Erfolg unserer Lehrlinge erfüllt uns mit Stolz. Er beweist, dass die von AMATIC seit jeher praktizierte firmeninterne Lehrlingsausbildung der richtige Weg ist und dient gleichzeitig als Ansporn und Vorbild für unsere Neuzugänge. Als einer der führenden Technologiebetriebe Oberösterreichs ist uns die gezielte Förderung von jungen Menschen aus der Region ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Machado und Herrn Hinterberger und wünschen ihnen weiterhin viel Erfolg. Gleichzeitig gilt unser Dank auch unseren Ausbildnern unter Leitung von Hrn. Peter Reifinger ohne deren tatkräftige Unterstützung dieses bemerkenswerte Ergebnis sicher nicht möglich gewesen wäre“, betont Frau Bauer-Engstberger weiter.

Über AMATIC Industries:
AMATIC Industries ist ein international tätiges Technologieunternehmen und führender Anbieter von innovativen Produkten für die Unterhaltungsindustrie und Casinobranche. Das 1993 gegründete Unternehmen mit Sitz in Rutzenmoos im Salzkammergut ist heute einer jener klassischen mittelständischen Betriebe, die durch ihre hohe Produktivität und Steuerleistung entscheidend zum Erfolg des Wirtschaftsstandortes Österreich beitragen. AMATIC Industries ist Mitglied der „Leitbetriebe Austria“ und wurde von der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich als „TOP-Lehrlingsbetrieb“ ausgezeichnet.

Foto: Gemeinsame Freude über den ausgezeichneten Erfolg: Hildegard Mayr, Peter Reifinger, Markus Hinterberger, Christina Machado,  Mag. Tatjana  Bauer-Engstberger, Manuel Hofer (alle AMATIC Industries, von links nach rechts)

TEILEN