Volksbank Wien AG

Volksbank Wien AGVolksbank Wien AGVolksbank Wien AGVolksbank Wien AGVolksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
Volksbank Wien AG
e-Mail information@volksbankwien.at
Website www.volksbankwien.at
Founding Year 2015
Address Kolingasse 14-16, 1090 Wien
Phone +43 1 40137
CEO DI Gerald Fleischmann, Vorstandsvorsitzender
Employees 1300
Branches Financial Service
Regions Vienna

 

VOLKSBANK WIEN AG is the largest Volksbank in Austria and is characterised by its cooperative identity and sustainable values.

The core customer area includes the whole of the urban area of Vienna and the federal state of Burgenland, as well as the area Weinviertel, Waldviertel and Industrieviertel. SPARDA-Bank, which was merged in 2017, has positioned itself within VOLKSBANK WIEN AG as a bank for employees under the SPARDA brand and serves its customers throughout Austria through works councils and the vida trade union. At the same time, VOLKSBANK WIEN AG is also the central money and credit institution or central organisation of credit institutions affiliated to the Fachverband der Kredit-Genossenschaften according to the Schulze-Delitzsch system and assigned to the company as a member of the credit institution association according to § 30a BWG.

Services

The Bank concentrates on the core areas of deposits, loans and payments. VOLKSBANK WIEN AG sells products from cooperation partners such as TeamBank, ERGO Versicherung and Union Investment in the service business for consumer loans, insurance, securities, leasing, home savings and other business areas, which have the highest level of expertise and quality in these areas.

The regional bank's focus is on sustainable customer partnership and continuous improvement of customer service - VOLKSBANK WIEN AG is THE "Hausbank" (which means local bank) for customers from the region. The branches therefore represent the central sales channel and ensure that all locations, both in the private customer business and in the commercial area, have a high level of competence. The focus is on the customer and the quality of advice; the employees of VOLKSBANK WIEN AG are therefore the most important resource in this advisory and relationship-oriented approach. Numerous awards for Volksbank at the Recommender Award and the FMVÖ (FinanzMarketing Verband Österreich) show that Volksbank is on the right track. In the digital financial world, VOLKSBANK WIEN AG has developed into a provider that offers exactly the services that customers really need in good quality, ease of use and stable performance.

SHARE

Volksbank Wien AG

  • ort Offices: Wien
  • location Headquarter: Wien
  • branche Finanzdienstleister
ecology

2015

Gründungsjahr

employees

1300

Mitarbeiter

Das Einzugsgebiet umfasst sowohl ganz Wien und das gesamte Burgenland, als auch das Weinviertel, das Waldviertel und das Industrieviertel. Die im Jahr 2017 fusionierte SPARDA-Bank positioniert sich innerhalb der VOLKSBANK WIEN AG unter der Marke SPARDA als Bank für ArbeitnehmerInnen und betreut ihre Kunden österreichweit stark über Betriebsräte und die Gewerkschaft vida. Gleichzeitig nimmt die VOLKSBANK WIEN AG auch die Aufgaben als zentrales Geld- und Kreditinstitut bzw. als Zentralorganisation der Kreditinstitute, die dem Fachverband der Kredit-Genossenschaften nach dem System Schulze-Delitzsch angeschlossen und der Gesellschaft als Mitglied des Kreditinstitute-Verbundes nach § 30a BWG zugeordnet sind, wahr.

Dienstleistungen

Die Bank konzentriert sich auf die Kernbereiche Einlagen, Kredite und Zahlungsverkehr. Im Dienstleistungsgeschäft bei Konsumkrediten, Versicherungen, Wertpapieren, Leasing, Bausparen und weiteren Geschäftsfeldern vertreibt die VOLKSBANK WIEN AG Produkte von Kooperationspartnern wie etwa der TeamBank, der ERGO Versicherung und der Union Investment, die in diesen Bereichen höchste Expertise und Qualität ausweisen.

Der Fokus der Regionalbank liegt auf einer nachhaltigen Kundenpartnerschaft und laufenden Verbesserung des Kundenservices – die VOLKSBANK WIEN AG ist DIE Hausbank der Kunden aus der Region. Die Filialen stellen daher den zentralen Vertriebsweg dar und stellen sicher, dass alle Standorte, sowohl im Privatkundengeschäft, als auch im Kommerzbereich, über eine hohe Kompetenz verfügen. Der Kunde und die Beratungsqualität steht im Fokus, die Mitarbeiter der VOLKSBANK WIEN AG sind daher die wichtigste Ressource in diesem beratungs- und beziehungsorientierten Ansatz. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen der Volksbank beim Recommender Award und des FMVÖs (FinanzMarketing Verband Österreich) zeigen, dass die Volksbank auf einem sehr guten Weg ist. In der digitalen Finanzwelt hat sich die VOLKSBANK WIEN AG zu einem Anbieter entwickelt, der in guter Qualität, mit einfacher Bedienbarkeit und stabiler Performance genau die Leistungen anbietet, die von den Kunden wirklich gebraucht werden.

TEILEN